Institutional Advancement Staff

Phone: (203) 392-6900
Fax: (203) 392-5083
Email: advance@southernct.edu

Senior Leadership

Mr. Michael K Kingan

VP Institutional Advancement
Institutional Advancement
OB 1 112
mkkingan@southernct.edu

Mr. Patrick Dilger

Director of Integrated Communications and Marketing
Integrated Communications and Marketing
OB1 112 F
dilgerp1@southernct.edu

Mrs. Krista A Hayes

Foundation Business Manager
Foundation Business Office
OB1 112 P
hayesk11@southernct.edu

Mrs. Carrie Pettit

Interim Director of University Development
Development
AH 206
pettitc1@southernct.edu

Mr. James W Barber

Director of Community Engagement
Development
OB1 112 K
barberj1@southernct.edu

Gregg R Crerar

Director of Development
Development
OB1 112 A
crerarg1@southernct.edu

Advancement Services/Foundation Business Office

Ms. Susan Quagliaroli

User Support Specialist
Advancement Services
OB1 112 N
quagliarols1@southernct.edu

Rosanne Tejeda

Foundation Business Office
OB1 112
tejedar1@southernct.edu

Laura Colella

University Assistant
Institutional Advancement
OB1 112 Lobby
colellal2@southernct.edu

Development

Ms. Dawn Pello

Prospect Research Officer
Development
AH 201
pellod1@southernct.edu

Frank LaDore, MBA

Adjunct Professor
Public Health
AH 204
ladoref1@southernct.edu

Mr. Brett Santo

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President
Institutional Advancement
OB1 112 Cube
santob1@southernct.edu

Alumni Relations/Annual Giving

Mr. Gregory Bernard

Director of Alumni Relations
Alumni Relations
AH 108
bernardg2@southernct.edu

Kaitlin Ingerick

Director of Annual Giving
Development
AH 103
ingerickk1@southernct.edu

Mrs. Doreen Cammarata-Gilhuly

Associate Director of Alumni Relations
Alumni Relations
AH 107
gilhulyd1@southernct.edu

Tiana Williams

Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Institutional Advancement
AH 107
williamst88@southernct.edu

Donor Relations and Advancement Events

Ms. Michelle Johnston

Director of Donor Relations
Alumni Relations
AH 202
johnstonm2@southernct.edu

Integrated Communications and Marketing

Dr. Betsy C Beacom

Writer/ Editor/ Web Content and Calendar Manager
Integrated Communications and Marketing
OB1 112 B
beacomb1@southernct.edu

Ms. Mary Pat Caputo

Director of Marketing and Publications
Integrated Communications and Marketing
OB1 112 E
caputom3@southernct.edu

Mr. Jian L Chan

Web Manager
Integrated Communications and Marketing
OB1 112 J
chanj2@southernct.edu

Ms. Isabel E Chenoweth

Photographer
Integrated Communications and Marketing
OB1 112 G
chenowethi1@southernct.edu

Ms. Marylou A Conley

Graphics Coordinator
Integrated Communications and Marketing
OB1 112 D
conleym1@southernct.edu

Ms. Christina B. Levere

Assistant Director, Public Affairs/Graphic Design
Integrated Communications and Marketing
OB 1 112 C
leverec1@southernct.edu

Mr. Cesar Martinez

Videographer
Integrated Communications and Marketing
OB1 112
martinezc16@southernct.edu

Meagan McAdams

Social Media Assistant
Integrated Communications and Marketing
OB1 112
mcadamsm1@southernct.edu

Allison O'leary

Web / Social Media
Integrated Communications and Marketing
OB1 112 I
olearya2@southernct.edu

Ms. Villia L Struyk

Alumni Magazine Editor
Integrated Communications and Marketing
OB1 112 H
struykv1@southernct.edu

Valon Ajeti

University Assistant / Web
Integrated Communications and Marketing
OB 1 112
ajetiv1@southernct.edu

Ms. Mary H Verner

Secretary
Integrated Communications and Marketing
OB1 112
vernerm1@southernct.edu