Institutional Advancement Staff

Phone: (203) 392-6900
Fax: (203) 392-5083
Email: advance@southernct.edu

Senior Leadership

Thumbnail

Mr. Michael K Kingan

VP Institutional Advancement
Institutional Advancement
OB 1 112

mkkingan@southernct.edu

Thumbnail

Mr. Patrick Dilger

Director
Integrated Communications and Marketing
OB1 112 F

dilgerp1@southernct.edu

Thumbnail

Mrs. Krista A Hayes

Foundation Business Manager
Foundation Business Office
OB1 112 P

hayesk11@southernct.edu

Thumbnail

Mrs. Carrie Pettit

Interim Director of University Development
Development
AH 206

pettitc1@southernct.edu

Thumbnail

Mr. James W Barber

Director of Community Engagement
Development
OB1 112 K

barberj1@southernct.edu

Thumbnail

Gregg R Crerar

Director of Development
Development
OB1 112 A

crerarg1@southernct.edu

 

Advancement Services/Foundation Business Office

Thumbnail

Ms. Susan Quagliaroli

User Support Specialist
Advancement Services
OB1 112 N

quagliarols1@southernct.edu

Thumbnail

Rosanne Tejeda

Assistant to the Business Manager, Foundation
Foundation Business Office
OB1 112

tejedar1@southernct.edu

Tara Mulvey

University Assistant, Gift Processing
 
 

Mulveyt2@southernct.edu

203-392-5702

Laura Colella

University Assistant, Gift Processing
 
 

Colellal2@southernct.edu

203-392-5036

 

Development

Thumbnail

Ms. Dawn Pello

Director of Advancement Strategies & Technology
Development
AH 201

pellod1@southernct.edu

Thumbnail

Jennifer Calderone

Assistant Director, Advancement Services
Advancement Services
OB1 112

calderonej3@southernct.edu

Kathleen ( Kate ) Stoddard

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
Institutional Advancement
AH 204

Mr. Frank LaDore

Major Gift Officer
Development
AH 201
 

Alumni Relations/Annual Giving

Thumbnail

Mr. Gregory Bernard

Director of Alumni Relations
Alumni Relations
AH 108

bernardg2@southernct.edu

Thumbnail

Kaitlin Ingerick

Director of Annual Giving
Development
AH 103

ingerickk1@southernct.edu

Thumbnail

Mrs. Doreen Cammarata-Gilhuly

Associate Director of Alumni Relations
Alumni Relations
AH 107

gilhulyd1@southernct.edu

"Tiana Williams"

Tiana Williams

Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Institutional Advancement
AH 107
 

Donor Relations and Advancement Events

Thumbnail

Ms. Michelle Johnston

Director of Donor Relations
Alumni Relations
AH 202

johnstonm2@southernct.edu

 

Integrated Communications and Marketing

Thumbnail

Dr. Betsy C Beacom

Writer/ Editor/ Web Content and Calendar Manager
Integrated Communications and Marketing
OB1 112 B

beacomb1@southernct.edu

Thumbnail

Ms. Mary Pat Caputo

Director of Marketing and Publications
Integrated Communications and Marketing
OB1 112 E

caputom3@southernct.edu

Thumbnail

Mr. Jian L Chan

Web Manager
Integrated Communications and Marketing
OB1 112 J

chanj2@southernct.edu

Thumbnail

Ms. Isabel E Chenoweth

Photographer
Integrated Communications and Marketing
OB1 112 G

chenowethi1@southernct.edu

Thumbnail

Ms. Marylou A Conley

Graphics Coordinator
Integrated Communications and Marketing
OB1 112 D

conleym1@southernct.edu

Thumbnail

Ms. Barbara Kagan

Graphic Designer
Integrated Communications and Marketing
OB1 112 C

kaganb1@southernct.edu

Thumbnail

Mr. Cesar Martinez

Videographer
Integrated Communications and Marketing
OB1 112

martinezc16@southernct.edu

Thumbnail

Meagan McAdams

Social Media Assistant
Integrated Communications and Marketing
OB1 112
Thumbnail

Mr. Joseph Musante

Media Relations, News Writer / Editor
Integrated Communications and Marketing
OB1 112 O

musantej1@southernct.edu

Thumbnail

Allison O'leary

Social Media Coordinator
Integrated Communications and Marketing
OB1 112 I

olearya2@southernct.edu

Thumbnail

Ms. Villia L Struyk

Alumni Magazine Writer/Editor
Integrated Communications and Marketing
OB1 112 H

struykv1@southernct.edu

"Valon Ajeti"

Valon Ajeti

University Assistant / Web
Integrated Communications and Marketing
OB 1 112

Ms. Mary H Verner

Secretary
Integrated Communications and Marketing
OB1 112