Faculty

Dr. Margaret Generali

Chairperson
Counseling & School Psychology
DA 126 C
generalim1@southernct.edu

Dr. Laurie Bonjo

Counseling & School Psychology
DA 115 I
bonjol1@southernct.edu

Dr. Qu Chen

Assistant Professor
Counseling & School Psychology
DA 204
chenq2@southernct.edu

Dr. Louisa L Foss-Kelly

Counseling & School Psychology
DA 115 F
fossl1@southernct.edu

Dr. Misty M Ginicola

Counseling & School Psychology
DA 115 G
ginicolam2@southernct.edu

Ms. Tanya Jones

Secretary
Counseling & School Psychology
DA 126
jonest2@southernct.edu

Dr. A. Casey McPherson

Assistant Professor
Counseling & School Psychology
DA 203
mcphersona5@southernct.edu

Dr. Uchenna T Nwachuku

Counseling & School Psychology
DA 126 B
nwachukuu1@southernct.edu

Dr. Jennifer Parzych

Counseling & School Psychology
DA 126 A
parzychj1@southernct.edu

Dr. Elizabeth Rhoades

Counseling & School Psychology
DA 115 A
rhoadese1@southernct.edu

Dr. Kari Sassu

Counseling & School Psychology
DA 115 C
sassuk1@southernct.edu

Dr. Cheri Smith

Counseling & School Psychology
DA 115 H
smithc26@southernct.edu

Dr. Natalie Starling

Counseling & School Psychology
DA 115 B
starlingn1@southernct.edu