Faculty

Hak Joon Kim, Ph.D.

Chairperson and Professor
Information & Library Science
BU 216
kimh1@southernct.edu

Arlene Bielefield, J.D.

Associate Professor
Information & Library Science
BU 217
bielefielda1@southernct.edu

Christopher David Clarke, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Information & Library Science
BU 226
clarkec13@southernct.edu

Kathryn (Kay) Opalenik

Secretary
Information & Library Science
BU 225
opalenikk1@southernct.edu

Yan Quan Liu, Ph.D.

Professor
Information & Library Science
BU 222
liuy1@southernct.edu

Helene Murtha, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor
Information & Library Science
BU 223
murthah1@southernct.edu

Cindy K Schofield, Ed.D.

Professor
Information & Library Science
BU 238
schofieldc2@southernct.edu

Eino Sierpe, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Information & Library Science
BU 218
sierpee1@southernct.edu