Faculty

Judaic Studies Faculty

 

Prof. Corinne Blackmer (English Department)
Email: blackmerc1@southernct.edu
Office: EN D236
Phone: (203) 392-6715

 

Prof. David Chevan (Music Department)
Email: chevand1@southernct.edu
Office: EA 120B
Phone: (203) 392-6630

 

Prof. Steven Judd (History Department)
Email: judds1@southernct.edu
Office: EN C205 B
Phone: (203) 392-5605

 

Prof. Darcy Kern (History Department)
Email: kernd2@southernct.edu
Office: Engleman Hall C 209 D
Phone: (203) 392-5606
 

Esther Laskin
Email: laskine2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770

 

Prof. Martin Laskin (Sociology Department)
Email: martin5939@aol.com
Office: EN C030 D
Phone: (203) 392-5688

 

Prof. David Levine (Art Department)
Email: levined1@southernct.edu
Office: EA 209
Phone: (203) 392-6642

 

Prof. Jedidiah John Mohring (Philosophy Department)
Email: mohringj1@southernct.edu
Office: Engleman Hall D 224
Phone: (203) 392-6787

 

Prof. Troy Paddock (History Department)
Email: paddockt1@southernct.edu
Office: Engleman Hall C 215 C
Phone: (203) 392-5639

 

Prof. David E. Pettigrew (Philosophy Department)
Email: pettigrewd1@southernct.edu
Office: Engleman Hall D 212
Phone: (203) 392-6778

 

Rabbi Benjamin Scolnic
Email: scolnicb1@southernct.edu

 

Prof. Deborah Weiss (Communication Disorders Department)
Email: weissd1@southernct.edu
Office: DA 012G
Phone: (203) 392-6615

Faculty Members Emeriti

Prof. Harvey Feinberg
Email: feinbergh1@southernct.edu

 

Prof. Al Siegel
Email: siegele1@southernct.edu

 

Prof. Joyce Saltman  
Email: saltmanj1@southernct.edu