Faculty

Aaron S Clark
Chairperson
Email: clarka23@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5493
Location: Engleman Hall D 115 B

Leon Q. Brin
Assistant Chair
Email: brinl1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-7166
Location: Engleman Hall D 131

Lauren Aceto
Email: acetol1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5576
Location: Engleman Hall C 210

Claire S. Adams
Email: adamsc14@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5576
Location: Engleman Hall C 210

Nicole Audie
Email: audien1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5576
Location: Engleman Hall C 210

Therese L. Bennett
Email: bennettt1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6997
Location: Engleman Hall D 137

Robert Benway
Email: benwayr1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5576
Location: Engleman Hall C 210

Sean Brennan
Email: brennans1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5576
Location: Engleman Hall C 210

Katie Bruce
Email: brucek1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5576
Location: Engleman Hall C 210

Cynthia Cafasso
Email: cafassoc1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5576
Location: Engleman Hall C 210

Braxton Carrigan
Email: carriganb1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6520
Location: Engleman Hall D 140

Catie Carrigan
Email: carriganc1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5576
Location: Engleman Hall C 210

Dana Cook
Email: cookd10@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5576
Location: Engleman Hall C 210

Alain D'Amour
Email: damoura1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5579
Location: Engleman Hall D 117

Peter Daupern
Email: daupernp1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5576
Location: Engleman Hall C 210

Amy Davison
Email: davisona3@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5576
Location: Engleman Hall C 210

Vincent Decesare
Email: decesarev1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5576
Location: Engleman Hall C 210

Maria Diamantis
Faculty Senate President
Email: diamantism1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6143
Location: Davis Hall 116

Christine M. Diehl
Email: diehlc1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5576
Location: Engleman Hall C 210

Anthony Dillon
Email: dillona4@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5576
Location: Engleman Hall C 210

Vitaly Drucker
Email: druckerv1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5576
Location: Engleman Hall C 210

Joseph Fields
Email: fieldsj1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6519
Location: Engleman Hall D 118

Gregory Garb
Email: garbg1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5576
Location: Engleman Hall C 210

Matthew Gardner Spencer
Email: gardnerspem1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5682
Location: Engleman Hall D 114

Susan W. Gilliam
Email: gilliams1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5576
Location: Engleman Hall C 210

Ross B. Gingrich
Email: gingrichr1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5581
Location: Engleman Hall D 132

Elena Gubankova
Email: gubankovae1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5576
Location: Engleman Hall C 210

Archer Hamidzadeh
Email: hamidzadeha1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5576
Location: Engleman Hall C 210

Elizabeth Hart
Email: harte4@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5584
Location: Buley Library 007 A

Martin Hartog
Email: hartogm1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5595
Location: Engleman Hall D 127

Shabnam Hashemiyeh
Email: hashemiyehs1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5576
Location: Engleman Hall C 210

Margaret Helck
Email: helckm1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5576
Location: Engleman Hall C 210

Jooyoun Hong
Email: hongj2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5583
Location: Engleman Hall D 134

John P. Kavanagh
Email: kavanaghj1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5585
Location: Engleman Hall D 121

Christine Kesilewski
Email: kesilewskic1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5576
Location: Engleman Hall C 210

Klay Kruczek
Email: kruczekk3@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5591
Location: Engleman Hall D 113

Younhee Lee
Assistant Professor
Email: leey6@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6142
Location: Engleman Hall D 135

Brian MacWilliam
Email: macwilliamb1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5576
Location: Engleman Hall C 210

Winnifred Morgan
Email: morganw3@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5576
Location: Engleman Hall C 210

Raymond A. Mugno
Email: mugnor1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5592
Location: Engleman Hall D 116

Chaitanya Nigam
Email: nigamc1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5576
Location: Engleman Hall C 210

Ruth Olson
Email: olsonr4@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5576
Location: Engleman Hall C 210

Kunle Olumide
Email: olumidek1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5576
Location: Engleman Hall C 210

Robbie Orciuch
Email: orciuchr1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5576
Location: Engleman Hall C 210

Gary Orlando
Email: orlandog1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5576
Location: Engleman Hall C 210

Kenya Overton
Email: overtonk1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5576
Location: Engleman Hall C 210

Yulei Pang
Email: pangy1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-7212
Location: Engleman Hall D 142

David A. Peruta
Email: perutad1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5576
Location: Engleman Hall C 210

Valeriu Pinciu
Email: pinciuv1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6521
Location: Engleman Hall D 123

Nancy Redmond
Email: redmondn2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5576
Location: Engleman Hall C 210

Erik Remec
Email: remece1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5576
Location: Engleman Hall C 210

Peter Reyman
Email: reymanp1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5681
Location: Engleman Hall D 127

Ira Robbin
Email: robbini1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5694
Location: Engleman Hall D 112

Kathleen Rondinone
Email: rondinonek1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5576
Location: Engleman Hall C 210

John C. Scheuermann
Email: scheuermanj1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5580
Location: Engleman Hall D 138

Sarah Serkin
Email: serkins1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5576
Location: Engleman Hall C210

Abdul Sharif
Email: sharifa3@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5576
Location: Engleman Hall C 210

Susan Spencer
Email: spencers1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5576
Location: Engleman Hall C210

Chris Strahowski
Email: strahowskic1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5576
Location: Engleman Hall C 210

Kokou Tchrifo
Email: tchrifok1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5576
Location: Engleman Hall C 210

Robert Vaden-Goad
Email: vadengoadr1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5578
Location: Engleman Hall D 110

Eleni Valsamis
Email: valsamise2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5576
Location: Engleman Hall C 210

Andrew Warshall
Email: warshalla1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5576
Location: Engleman Hall C 210

Anne S. Williams
Email: williamsa27@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5576
Location: Engleman Hall C 210