Faculty

Dr. Adiel Coca

Department Chairman / Professor
Chemistry and Biochemistry
ASL 108 D / 340 D
cocaa2@southernct.edu

Dr. Ericka C Barnes

Graduate Coordinator / Associate Professor
Chemistry and Biochemistry
ASL 342
barnese8@southernct.edu

Dr. Belinda Huerta Buitrago

Assistant Professor
Chemistry and Biochemistry
ASL 340 E
huertabuitb1@southernct.edu

Dr. James K Kearns

Associate Professor
Chemistry and Biochemistry
ASL 340 B
kearnsj3@southernct.edu

Dr. Gerald M Lesley

Professor
Chemistry and Biochemistry
ASL 340 F
lesleym1@southernct.edu

Dr. Jiongdong Pang

Associate Professor
Chemistry and Biochemistry
ASL 356
pangj1@southernct.edu

Dr. Todd Ryder

Associate Professor
Chemistry and Biochemistry
ASL 340 C
rydert1@southernct.edu

Dr. Jeffrey Webb

Associate Professor
Chemistry and Biochemistry
ASL 352
webbj6@southernct.edu