Faculty

Ericka C. Barnes
Graduate Coordinator / Associate Professor
Email: barnese8@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6267
Location: Academic Science & Laboratory 342

Adiel Coca
Department Chairman / Associate Professor
Email: cocaa2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6261
Location: Academic Science & Laboratory 108 D / 340 D

Candy S. Hwang
Assistant Professor
Email: hwangc1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5097
Location: Academic Science & Laboratory 340 E

James K. Kearns
Associate Professor
Email: kearnsj3@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6263
Location: Academic Science & Laboratory 340 B

Gregory Kowalczyk
Associate Professor
Email: kowalczykg1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6268
Location: Jennings Hall 308

Gerald M. Lesley
Professor
Email: lesleym1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6262
Location: Academic Science & Laboratory 340 F

Jiongdong Pang
Associate Professor
Email: pangj1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6272
Location: Academic Science & Laboratory 356

Todd Ryder
Associate Professor
Email: rydert1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6264
Location: Academic Science & Laboratory 340 C

Jeffrey Webb
Associate Professor
Email: webbj6@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5018
Location: Academic Science & Laboratory 352