Faculty

Dr. Ericka C Barnes

Graduate Coordinator / Associate Professor
Chemistry
ASL 342
barnese8@southernct.edu

Dr. Adiel Coca

Department Chairman / Associate Professor
Chemistry
ASL 108 D / 340 D
cocaa2@southernct.edu

Dr. Candy S Hwang

Assistant Professor
Chemistry
ASL 340 E
hwangc1@southernct.edu

Dr. James K Kearns

Associate Professor
Chemistry
ASL 340 B
kearnsj3@southernct.edu

Dr. Jiongdong Pang

Associate Professor
Chemistry
ASL 356
pangj1@southernct.edu

Dr. Todd Ryder

Associate Professor
Chemistry
ASL 340 C
rydert1@southernct.edu

Dr. Jeffrey Webb

Associate Professor
Chemistry
ASL 352
webbj6@southernct.edu