Faculty

 

Dr. Cynthia McDaniels

Chairperson, Professor
Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
WT 123-7
mcdanielsc1@southernct.edu

Dr. Peter R. Madonia

Coordinator of Ed. D. Doctoral Program, Associate Professor
Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
WT 123-6
madoniap1@southernct.edu

Dr. Christopher E Trombly

Coordinator of EDL 6th Year Program, Assistant Professor
Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
WT 123-3
tromblyc1@southernct.edu

Dr. Sousan Arafeh

Associate Professor
Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
EN D 110
arafehs1@southernct.edu

Dr. Mary Boudreaux

Associate Professor
Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
WT 125-10
boudreauxm1@southernct.edu

Dr. Denver J. Fowler, Ed.D.

Associate Professor
Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
WT 123-4
fowlerd3@southernct.edu

Dr. Jess Gregory

Associate Professor
Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
WT 123-2
gregoryj2@southernct.edu

Dr. Norris Haynes

Professor
Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
WT 123-5
haynesn1@southernct.edu

Dr. Gladys Labas

Associate Professor
Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
WT 125-8
labasg1@southernct.edu

Dr. Olcay Yavuz

Associate Professor
Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
WT 125-9
yavuzo1@southernct.edu