Faculty and Staff

Dr. Jess Gregory

Chair & Professor
Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
DA 010 A
gregoryj2@southernct.edu

Dr. Sousan Arafeh

Professor
Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
EN D 110
arafehs1@southernct.edu

Dr. Mary Boudreaux

Associate Professor / Coordinator of Ed.D Doctoral Program
Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
DA 012 B
boudreauxm1@southernct.edu

Cynthia Brockett

Secretary
Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
DA 010
brockettc1@southernct.edu

Dr. Norris Haynes

Professor
Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
DA 012 D
haynesn1@southernct.edu

Dr. Gladys Labas

Associate Professor
Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
DA 012 C
labasg1@southernct.edu

Dr. Peter R. Madonia

Associate Professor
Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
DA 012 A
madoniap1@southernct.edu

Dr. Christopher E Trombly

Coordinator of EDL 6th Year Program, Associate Professor
Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
DA 012 G
tromblyc1@southernct.edu

Dr. Olcay Yavuz

Associate Professor / Internship Coordinator
Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
DA 012 E
yavuzo1@southernct.edu