Faculty

Dr. Sandip Dutta

Professor of Finance & Dept. Chairperson
Finance and Real Estate
SB 008
duttas2@southernct.edu

Dr. Benjamin A. Abugri

MBA Director & Professor of Finance
MBA Program
SB 116
abugrib1@southernct.edu

Punit Anand

Assistant Professor of Finance
Finance and Real Estate
SB 016 C
anandp1@southernct.edu

Dr. Gene Birz

Associate Professor of Finance
Finance and Real Estate
SB 215
birzg1@southernct.edu

Dr. Asa Cort

Adjunct Professor of Finance
Finance and Real Estate
SB 125 A
corta1@southernct.edu

Dr. Khoa Nguyen

Assistant Professor of Finance
Finance and Real Estate
SB 225
nguyenk17@southernct.edu

Dr. Dave Tyson

Assistant Professor of Finance
Finance and Real Estate
SB 016 A
tysond4@southernct.edu

Dr. Han Yu

Associate Professor of Finance
Finance and Real Estate
SB 216
yuh5@southernct.edu