Faculty

Dr. Sandip Dutta

Professor of Finance & Dept. Chairperson
Finance
SB 008
duttas2@southernct.edu

Dr. Benjamin A Abugri

MBA Director / Finance
MBA Program
SB 116
abugrib1@southernct.edu

Dr. Gene Birz

Associate Professor of Finance
Finance
SB 215
birzg1@southernct.edu

Dr. Khoa Nguyen

Assistant Professor of Finance
Finance
SB 225
nguyenk17@southernct.edu

Dr. Dave Tyson

Adjunct Professor of Finance
Finance
SB 125 A
tysond4@southernct.edu

Dr. Alev I Yildirim

Assistant Professor of Finance
Finance
SB 208
yildirima1@southernct.edu

Dr. Han Yu

Associate Professor of Finance
Finance
SB 238
yuh5@southernct.edu