Faculty

Dominic Amore

Adjunct Faculty
Journalism
MO 214 F
amored1@southernct.edu

Jonathan Elmer

Adjunct Faculty
Journalism
MO 214 F
elmerj2@southernct.edu

Jodie Gil

Associate Professor
Journalism
MO 214 C
gilj4@southernct.edu

Alaine Griffin

Adjunct Faculty
Journalism
MO 214 F
griffina10@southernct.edu

Ashley Kus

Adjunct Faculty
Journalism
MO 214 F
kusa1@southernct.edu

Thea Moritz

Adjunct Faculty
Journalism
MO 214 F
moritzt1@southernct.edu

Mercy Quaye

Adjunct Faculty
Journalism
MO 214 F
mercyq11@southernct.edu

Chris Rzasa

UA Tech. Support
Journalism
MO 214 E
rzasac1@southernct.edu

Dr. James Simon

Scholar-in-Residence
Journalism
MO 214 D
simonj7@southernct.edu

Mrs. Cynthia Simoneau

Chairperson / Professor
Journalism
MO 202 C
simoneauc1@southernct.edu

Kenn Venit

Adjunct Faculty
Journalism
MO 214 F
venitk1@southernct.edu