Faculty

Full Time Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. James Simon

Scholar-in-Residence
Journalism
MO 214 D
simonj7@southernct.edu

Jo Amatulli

Adjunct Faculty
Journalism
MO 214 F
amatullij1@southernct.edu

Dominic Amore

Adjunct Faculty
Journalism
MO 214 F
amored1@southernct.edu

Jonathan Elmer

Adjunct Faculty
Journalism
MO 214 F
elmerj2@southernct.edu

Thea Moritz

Adjunct Faculty
Journalism
MO 214 F
moritzt1@southernct.edu

Peter Paguaga

Adjunct Faculty
Journalism
MO 214 F
paguagap1@southernct.edu

Mercy Quaye

Adjunct Faculty
Journalism
MO 214 F
mercyq11@southernct.edu

Kenneth Warren

Adjunct Faculty
Journalism
MO 214 F
warrenk1@southernct.edu

Gary Webster

Adjunct Faculty
Journalism
MO 214 F
websterg2@southernct.edu

Secretary

Phyllis Miller

Secretary 2
Honors College
EN 225 MH 202
millerp14@southernct.edu

Journalism Tech Assistant

Amanda Cavoto

UA Tech Support
Journalism
MO 214 E
jrntech@southernct.edu