Faculty

Griffin Alaine
Email: agriffin@courant.com
Phone: (203) 392-5800
Location: Morrill Hall 202

Dominic Amore
Email: damore@courant.com
Phone: (203) 392-5800
Location: Morrill Hall 202

Helen Bennett
Email: hbennettharvey@gmail.com
Phone: (203) 392-5800
Location: Morrill Hall 202

Michael Bingham
Email: bingham.michael3@gmail.com
Phone: (203) 392-5800
Location: Morrill Hall 202

Lisa M. Curley
Department Secretary
Email: curleyl1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5800
Location: Morrill Hall 202

Catherine Decarlo
Email: cdecarlo@comcast.net
Phone: (203) 392-5800
Location: Morrill Hall 202

Jerry Dunklee
Professor
Email: dunkleej1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5801
Location: Morrill Hall 202

Jodie Gil
Assistant Professor
Email: gilj4@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-8937
Location: Morrill Hall 202E

Elizabeth Glagowski
Email: glagowskie2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5800
Location: Morrill Hall 202

Frank Harris
Email: harrisf1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5804
Location: Morrill Hall 202

Josh Kovner
Email: jkovner@courant.com
Phone: (203) 392-5800
Location: Morrill Hall 202

Jill Madigan
Email: madiganj2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5800
Location: Morrill Hall 202

Cynthia Simoneau
Chairperson/Associate Professor
Email: simoneauc1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5791
Location: Morrill Hall 202 C

Kenn Venit
Email: venitk1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5800
Location: Morrill Hall 202

Kenneth Warren
Email: scsu@optonline.net
Phone: (203) 392-5800
Location: Morrill Hall 202/ EN B 019 A

Vern Williams
Email: williamsv2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-7339
Location: Morrill Hall 214 D