Faculty

Dr. Rafael Hernandez

Chairperson
World Languages & Literatures
EN D 163 B
hernandezr3@southernct.edu

Amer Abdullah

World Languages & Literatures
EN D 163 A
abdullaha1@southernct.edu

Luke Banack

World Languages & Literatures
EN D 163 A
banackl1@southernct.edu

Kathleen Bonn

World Languages & Literatures
EN D 163 A
bonnk1@southernct.edu

Dr. Resha Cardone

World Languages & Literatures
EN D 163 B
cardoner1@southernct.edu

Karen Carrasco

World Languages & Literatures
EN D 163 A
carrascok2@southernct.edu

Genoveva Castro

World Languages & Literatures
EN D 163 A
castrog3@southernct.edu

Armando Cerpa

World Languages & Literatures
EN D 163 A
cerpaa1@southernct.edu

Anthony Dipietro

World Languages & Literatures
EN D 163 A
dipietroa3@southernct.edu

Luke Eilderts

World Languages & Literatures
EN D157
eildertsl1@southernct.edu

Dr. William Flores, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Spanish
World Languages & Literatures
EN D 147
floresw2@southernct.edu

Annemarie Geibel

World Languages & Literatures
EN D 163 A
geibela1@southernct.edu

Dr. Jesse Gleason

World Languages & Literatures
EN D 170
gleasonj8@southernct.edu

Dr. Nichole T Gleisner

World Languages & Literatures
EN D 163 A
gleisnern1@southernct.edu