Faculty

Amer Abdullah
Email: abdullaha1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Carlos A. Arboleda
Email: arboledac1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6754
Location: Engleman Hall D 141

Luke Banack
Email: banackl1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Kathleen Bonn
Email: bonnk1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Alessandra Brownell
Email: conigliaroa1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Elsa Calderon
Email: calderone1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Eliza Caldwell
Email: caldwelle2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Frank Capellan
Email: capellanf1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Resha Cardone
Chairperson
Email: cardoner1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6758
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 B

Karen Carrasco
Email: carrascok2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Genoveva Castro
Email: castrog3@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Armando Cerpa
Email: cerpaa1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Olga Corchero-Jimenez
Email: corcherojio1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Cecilia Couto
Email: coutoc1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Farida Dahmani
Email: dahmanif1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Sophia Diamantis
Email: diamantiss1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5013
Location: Engleman Hall D 168

Anthony Dipietro
Email: dipietroa3@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Luke Eilderts
Email: eildertsl1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6755
Location: Engleman Hall D157

Joseph Flood
Email: floodj1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

William Flores
Email: floresw2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5374
Location: Engleman Hall D 147

Gillian Fox
Email: foxg1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Annemarie Geibel
Email: geibela1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Tania Giacomini
Email: giacominit1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Isorina Gibbons
Email: gibbonsi1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Jesse Gleason
Email: gleasonj8@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-8012
Location: Engleman Hall D 170

Nichole T. Gleisner
Email: gleisnern1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Marilyn Guerrera
Email: guerreram1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Rafael Hernandez
Email: hernandezr3@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6202
Location: Engleman Hall D 154

Cynthia Kuzman
Email: kuzmanc1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Erin Larkin
Email: larkine3@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6766
Location: Engleman Hall D 176

Sobeira Latorre
Email: latorres1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6774
Location: Engleman Hall B 116

Maddalena Lolaico
Email: lolaicom1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Carlos Lopez
Email: lopezc6@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Moussa Ly
Email: lym1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Kevin Menescardi
Email: menescardik1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Joanne Moniodes
Email: moniodesj1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Olga Musacchio
Email: musacchioo1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Anthony Oddo
Email: oddoa1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Rafael Palacios
Email: palaciosr1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Giuseppina Palma
Email: palmag1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6753
Location: Engleman Hall D 159

Ruben Pelayo
Email: pelayor1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6752
Location: Engleman Hall D 139

Luisa Piemontese
Email: piemontesel1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6751
Location: Engleman Hall D 150

Jessica Reynolds
Department Secretary
Email: reynoldsj20@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Andrea Ritter
Email: rittera3@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Jorge Rodriguez
Email: rodriguezj49@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Raquel Rodriguez-Santos
Email: rodriguezsr2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Silvia Rojas-Galindo
Email: rojasgalins1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Marilin Sarria
Email: sarriam2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Elena Schmitt
Email: schmitte1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6138
Location: Engleman Hall D 172

Nicole Simonson
Email: simonsonn1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Cheryl Studley
Email: wendtc1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Luz Tobon
Email: tobonl1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Sandra Torres
Email: montoyas1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

I Ju Tu
Email: tui1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6769
Location: Engleman Hall D 155

Lorrie Verplaetse
Email: verplaetsel1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A

Lisa M. Vitale
Email: vitalel3@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6750
Location: Engleman Hall A 112

Miaowei Weng
Email: wengm2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6764
Location: Engleman Hall D 145

Alina Zuniga
Email: zunigaa2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6770
Location: Engleman Hall D 163 A