Faculty

Amer Abdullah

World Languages & Literatures
EN D 163 A
abdullaha1@southernct.edu

Luke Banack

World Languages & Literatures
EN D 163 A
banackl1@southernct.edu

Kathleen Bonn

World Languages & Literatures
EN D 163 A
bonnk1@southernct.edu

Alessandra Brownell

World Languages & Literatures
EN D 163 A
conigliaroa1@southernct.edu

Elsa Calderon

World Languages & Literatures
EN D 163 A
calderone1@southernct.edu

Eliza Caldwell

World Languages & Literatures
EN D 163 A
caldwelle2@southernct.edu

Frank Capellan

World Languages & Literatures
EN D 163 A
capellanf1@southernct.edu

Dr. Resha Cardone

Chairperson
World Languages & Literatures
EN D 163 B
cardoner1@southernct.edu

Karen Carrasco

World Languages & Literatures
EN D 163 A
carrascok2@southernct.edu

Genoveva Castro

World Languages & Literatures
EN D 163 A
castrog3@southernct.edu

Armando Cerpa

World Languages & Literatures
EN D 163 A
cerpaa1@southernct.edu

Olga Corchero-Jimenez

World Languages & Literatures
EN D 163 A
corcherojio1@southernct.edu

Cecilia Couto

World Languages & Literatures
EN D 163 A
coutoc1@southernct.edu

Farida Dahmani

World Languages & Literatures
EN D 163 A
dahmanif1@southernct.edu

Sophia Diamantis

World Languages & Literatures
EN D 168
diamantiss1@southernct.edu