Faculty

Kristen Andreas

Department Secretary
Anthropology
EN C 027
andreask1@southernct.edu

Dr. Valerie Andrushko

Associate Professor
Anthropology
EN C 027 C
andrushkov1@southernct.edu

Dr. Claudia Bosch

Adjunct Professor
Anthropology
EN C 027 E
boschc1@southernct.edu

Dr. Andrew Conroe

Adjunct Professor
Anthropology
EN C 027 E
conroea1@southernct.edu

Frank Crohn

Adjunct Professor
Anthropology
EN C 027 E
crohnf1@southernct.edu

Dr. William Farley

Assistant Professor
Anthropology
EN C 027 B
farleyw1@southernct.edu

Amanda Leiss

Adjunct Professor
Anthropology
EN C 027 E
leissa1@southernct.edu

Dr. Joseph Manzella

Adjunct Professor
Anthropology
EN C 027 E
manzellaj1@southernct.edu

Dr. Elise Maragliano

Adjunct Professor
Anthropology
EN C 027 E
maraglianoe1@southernct.edu

Keith Murray

Adjunct Professor
Anthropology
EN C 027 E
murrayk20@southernct.edu

Dr. Michael J Rogers

Chairperson / Professor
Anthropology
EN C 026 F
rogersm1@southernct.edu

Dr. Veronica Waweru

Adjunct Professor
Anthropology
EN C 027 E
waweruv1@southernct.edu

Elic Weitzel

Adjunct Professor
Anthropology
EN C 027 E
weitzele2@southernct.edu