Faculty

Dr. Michael J Rogers

Chairperson / Professor
Anthropology
EN C 026 F
rogersm1@southernct.edu

Kristen Andreas

Department Secretary
Anthropology
EN C 027
andreask1@southernct.edu

Dr. Claudia Bosch

Adjunct Professor
Anthropology
EN C 027 E
boschc1@southernct.edu

Dr. Andrew Conroe

Adjunct Professor
Anthropology
EN C 027 E
conroea1@southernct.edu

Dr. William Farley

Associate Professor
Anthropology
EN C 027 B
farleyw1@southernct.edu

Dr. Joseph Manzella

Emeritus Professor
Anthropology
EN C 027 E
manzellaj1@southernct.edu

Keith Murray

Adjunct Professor
Anthropology
EN C 027 E
murrayk20@southernct.edu

Prof. David Paulson

Adjunct Professor
Anthropology
EN C 027 E
paulsond1@southernct.edu

Dr. Veronica Waweru

Adjunct Professor
Anthropology
EN C 027 E
waweruv1@southernct.edu

Prof. Daniela Wolin

Adjunct Professor
Anthropology
EN C 027 E
wolind1@southernct.edu