Faculty

Mrs. Kristen Andreas

Department Secretary
Anthropology
EN C 027
andreask1@southernct.edu

Dr. Valerie Andrushko

Associate Professor
Anthropology
EN C 027 C
andrushkov1@southernct.edu

Prof. Sierra Bell

Adjunct Professor
Anthropology
EN C 027 E
bells1@southernct.edu

Prof. Claudia Bosch

Adjunct Professor
Anthropology
EN C 027 E
boschc1@southernct.edu

Dr. William Farley

Assistant Professor
Anthropology
EN C 027 B
farleyw1@southernct.edu

Prof. Zev Gottdiener

Adjunct Professor
Anthropology
EN C 027 E
gottdienerz1@southernct.edu

Prof. Joseph Manzella

Adjunct Professor
Anthropology
EN C 027 E
manzellaj1@southernct.edu

Dr. Kenneth B McGill

Professor and Chairperson
Anthropology
EN C 026 B
mcgillk1@southernct.edu

Prof. Keith Murray

Adjunct Professor
Anthropology
EN C 027 E
murrayk20@southernct.edu

Prof. Veronica Waweru

Adjunct Professor
Anthropology
EN C 027 E
waweruv1@southernct.edu