Faculty

Dr. Michele Abrams

Audiologist
Communication Disorders
DA 009
abramsm1@southernct.edu

Ms. Lisa Barber

Speech-Language Pathologist
Center for Communication Disorders
DA 016
barberl1@southernct.edu

Ms. Joan Black

Speech-Language Pathologist
Communication Disorders
DA 012 A
blackj2@southernct.edu

Shawneen Buckley

Speech-Language Pathologist
Communication Disorders
DA 012 M
buckleys7@southernct.edu

Sara Burnham

Speech-Language Pathologist
Communication Disorders
DA 012
burnhams1@southernct.edu

Mrs. Barbara A Cook

Center for Communication Disorders
DA 012 A
cookb5@southernct.edu

Ms. Mary Crean

Speech-Language Pathologist
Communication Disorders
DA 016
creanm1@southernct.edu

Dr. Zara Deluca

Communication Disorders
DA 012 L
delucaz1@southernct.edu

Dr. James J Dempsey

Faculty
Communication Disorders
DA 012 G
dempseyj1@southernct.edu

Ms. Sherrill H Ellis

Speech-Language Pathologist
Center for Communication Disorders
DA 012
ellish1@southernct.edu

Claudia Guy

Communication Disorders
DA 012
guyc1@southernct.edu

Ms. Jane Hindenlang

Speech-Language Pathologist
Center for Communication Disorders
DA 018 A
hindenlangj1@southernct.edu

Ms. Deborah Lanza

Speech-Language Pathologist
Communication Disorders
DA 012
bromd1@southernct.edu

Dr. Kelly Mabry

Center for Communication Disorders
DA 012 K
mabryk1@southernct.edu

Dr. Jennifer Mccullagh

Chairperson
Communication Disorders
DA 012 D
mccullaghj1@southernct.edu

Mr. Kevin M McNamara

Clinic Director
Communication Disorders
DA 012 B
mcnamarak2@southernct.edu