Faculty and Staff

Michele Abrams, Au.D., CCC-A

Clinical Instructor
Communication Disorders
DA 009
abramsm1@southernct.edu

Lisa Barber, M.S., CCC-SLP

Clinical Instructor
Communication Disorders
DA 018 B
barberl1@southernct.edu

Joan Black, M.S., CCC-SLP

Clinical Instructor
Communication Disorders
DA 012 A
blackj2@southernct.edu

Shawneen Buckley, M.S., CCC-SLP

Clinical Field Coordinator
Communication Disorders
DA 012 M
buckleys7@southernct.edu

Sara Burnham, M.A., CCC-SLP

Adjunct Clinical Instructor
Communication Disorders
DA 012
burnhams1@southernct.edu

Barbara Cook, Ed.D., CCC-SLP

Associate Professor
Communication Disorders
DA 012 I
cookb5@southernct.edu

Mary Crean, M.S., CCC-SLP

Clinical Instructor
Communication Disorders
DA 016
creanm1@southernct.edu

Zara Deluca, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Assistant Professor
Communication Disorders
DA 012 L
delucaz2@southernct.edu

Claudia Guy

Secretary
Communication Disorders
DA 012
guyc1@southernct.edu

Jane Hindenlang, M.S., CCC-SLP

Clinical Instructor
Communication Disorders
DA 018 A
hindenlangj1@southernct.edu

Kelly Mabry, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Associate Professor
Communication Disorders
DA 012 K
mabryk1@southernct.edu

Jennifer McCullagh, Au.D., Ph.D., CCC-A

Chairperson / Professor
Communication Disorders
DA 012 D
mccullaghj1@southernct.edu

Kevin M McNamara, M.A., CCC-SLP

Clinical Director
Communication Disorders
DA 012 B
mcnamarak2@southernct.edu

Mary Purdy, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Professor
Communication Disorders
DA 012 E
purdym1@southernct.edu

Sujini Ramachandar, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Assistant Professor
Communication Disorders
DA 012 J
ramachandas1@southernct.edu