Faculty and Staff

Jennifer McCullagh

Chairperson / Professor
Communication Disorders
DA 012 D
mccullaghj1@southernct.edu

Michele Abrams

Clinical Instructor
Communication Disorders
DA 009
abramsm1@southernct.edu

Barbara Cook

Associate Professor
Communication Disorders
DA 012 I
cookb5@southernct.edu

Joan Black

Clinical Instructor
Communication Disorders
DA 012 A
blackj2@southernct.edu

Shawneen Buckley

Clinical Field Coordinator
Communication Disorders
DA 012 J
buckleys7@southernct.edu

Sara Burnham

Adjunct Clinical Instructor
Communication Disorders
DA 012
burnhams1@southernct.edu

Kelly Mabry

Associate Professor
Communication Disorders
DA 012 K
mabryk1@southernct.edu

Mary Crean

Clinical Instructor
Communication Disorders
DA 016
creanm1@southernct.edu

Zara Deluca

Assistant Professor
Communication Disorders
DA 012 L
delucaz2@southernct.edu

James J Dempsey

Professor
Communication Disorders
DA 012 G
dempseyj1@southernct.edu

Jane Hindenlang

Clinical Instructor
Communication Disorders
DA 018 A
hindenlangj1@southernct.edu

Deborah Lanza

Clinical Instructor
Communication Disorders
DA 012
bromd1@southernct.edu

Mrs. Deborah Tkacs

Secretary 2
Communication Disorders
DA 012
tkacsd1@southernct.edu

Mary Purdy

Professor
Communication Disorders
DA 012 E
purdym1@southernct.edu

Sujini Ramachandar

Director of Clinical Education
Communication Disorders
DA 012 B
ramachandas1@southernct.edu

Heather Warner

Associate Professor
Communication Disorders
DA 019 A
warnerh2@southernct.edu