Faculty

Dr. Wilfredo Alvarez

Communication, Media, and Screen Studies
EN B 019 K
alvarezw2@southernct.edu

Dr. Sara J Baker

Communication, Media, and Screen Studies
EN B 019 Q
bakers21@southernct.edu

Mr. Michael A Bay

Co-Chairperson
Communication, Media, and Screen Studies
EN B 019 C
baym1@southernct.edu

Dr. Karen P Burke

Associate Professor
Communication, Media, and Screen Studies
EN C 234 E
burkek1@southernct.edu

Dr. Rosemarie J Conforti

Associate Professor
Communication, Media, and Screen Studies
EN C 023 B
confortir1@southernct.edu

KC Councilor

Communication, Media, and Screen Studies
EN B 019 S
councilork1@southernct.edu

Dr. Charlene Dellinger-Pate

Associate Professor
Communication, Media, and Screen Studies
EN C 219 E
dellingerpc1@southernct.edu

Margaret Dimauro

Adjunct
Communication, Media, and Screen Studies
EN B 019
dimaurom1@southernct.edu

Dr. Bonnie Farley-lucas

Communication, Media, and Screen Studies
EN B 019 P
farleylucab1@southernct.edu

Jason Forsyth

Communication, Media, and Screen Studies
EN B 019 S
forsythj1@southernct.edu

Mr. Richard Glinka

Communication, Media, and Screen Studies
EA 122
glinkar1@southernct.edu

Ms. Christin Kimball

adjunct
Communication, Media, and Screen Studies
EN B 019 A
kimballc1@southernct.edu

Ms. Lisa Kuchta

Communication, Media, and Screen Studies
EN B 019 A
kuchtal1@southernct.edu

Dr. Wesley J O'Brien

Co-Chairperson
Communication, Media, and Screen Studies
ENC 023 C
obrienw1@southernct.edu

Mr. Thomas Peterson

Adjunct
Communication, Media, and Screen Studies
EN B 019 S
petersont6@southernct.edu

Dr. David Petroski

Communication, Media, and Screen Studies
EN B 019 E
petroskid1@southernct.edu