Faculty

Dr. Amal Abd El-Raouf

Full Time Faculty
Computer Science
MO 105
abdelraoufa1@southernct.edu

Dr. Imad Antonios

Full Time Faculty
Computer Science
MO 118 B
antoniosi1@southernct.edu

William J Baxter

Part Time Adjunct Faculty
Computer Science
MO 117
baxterw1@southernct.edu

Ronald R Benner

Part Time Adjunct Faculty
Computer Science
MO 117
bennerr1@southernct.edu

Peter Boppert

Part Time Adjunct Faculty
Computer Science
MO 117
boppertp1@southernct.edu

Joseph Brignola

Part Time Adjunct Faculty
Computer Science
MO 117
brignolaj1@southernct.edu

Michael Clark

Part Time Adjunct Faculty
Computer Science
MO 117
clarkm1@southernct.edu

Allen Coniglio

Part Time Adjunct Faculty
Computer Science
MO 117
coniglioa1@southernct.edu

Dr. John DaPonte

Part time
Computer Science
MO 109
dapontej1@southernct.edu

Dr. Ataollah Elahi

Full Time Faculty
Computer Science
MO 107
elahia1@southernct.edu

Joseph Goralski

Part Time Adjunct Faculty
Computer Science
MO 117
goralskij1@southernct.edu

Dr. Shafaeat Hossain

Full Time Faculty
Computer Science
MO 117 A
hossainm3@southernct.edu

Dr. Mohammad Islam

Full Time Faculty
Computer Science
MO 115 B
islamm2@southernct.edu

Dr. Chang Suk Kim

Full Time Faculty
Computer Science
MO 106
kimc1@southernct.edu

Dr. Lisa B Lancor

Chairperson
Computer Science
MO 117 E
lancorl1@southernct.edu

Dr. Hrvoje Podnar

Full Time Faculty / Grad Coordinator
Computer Science
MO 109
podnarh1@southernct.edu