Faculty

Amal Abd El-Raouf
Full Time Faculty
Email: abdelraoufa1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5098
Location: Morrill Hall 105

Omar Abid
Technical Support
Email: abido1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-9959
Location: Morrill Hall 118 C

Imad Antonios
Full Time Faculty
Email: antoniosi1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5814
Location: Morrill Hall 118 B

William J. Baxter
Part Time Adjunct Faculty
Email: baxterw1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5821
Location: Morrill Hall 117

Ronald R. Benner
Part Time Adjunct Faculty
Email: bennerr1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5821
Location: Morrill Hall 117

Peter Boppert
Part Time Adjunct Faculty
Email: boppertp1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5821
Location: Morrill Hall 117

Joseph Brignola
Part Time Adjunct Faculty
Email: brignolaj1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5821
Location: Morrill Hall 117

Michael Clark
Part Time Adjunct Faculty
Email: clarkm1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5821
Location: Morrill Hall 117

Allen Coniglio
Part Time Adjunct Faculty
Email: coniglioa1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5821
Location: Morrill Hall 117

John DaPonte
Part time
Email: dapontej1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5810
Location: Morrill Hall 109

Ataollah Elahi
Full Time Faculty
Email: elahia1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5819
Location: Morrill Hall 107

Joseph Goralski
Part Time Adjunct Faculty
Email: goralskij1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5821
Location: Morrill Hall 117

Shafaeat Hossain
Full Time Faculty
Email: hossainm3@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5868
Location: Morrill Hall 117 A

Mohammad Islam
Full Time Faculty
Email: islamm2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5524
Location: Morrill Hall 115 B

Chang Suk Kim
Full Time Faculty
Email: kimc1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5191
Location: Morrill Hall 106

Peggy M. Kiraly
Secretary
Email: kiralym1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5820
Location: Morrill Hall 117 D

Lisa B. Lancor
Chairperson
Email: lancorl1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5905
Location: Morrill Hall 117 E

Hrvoje Podnar
Full Time Faculty / Grad Coordinator
Email: podnarh1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5815
Location: Morrill Hall 109

Angela Scipio
Part Time Adjunct Faculty
Email: scipioa1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5821
Location: Morrill Hall 117

Taraneh Seyed
Full Time Faculty
Email: seyedt1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5817
Location: Morrill Hall 117 B

Richard Stephens
Part Adjunct Time Faculty
Email: stephensr1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5821
Location: Morrill Hall 117

Hao Wu
Full Time Faculty
Email: wuh2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5922
Location: Morrill Hall 115 A

John Young
Part Time Adjunct Faculty
Email: youngj1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5821
Location: Morrill Hall 117 D

Winnie Yu
Full Time Faculty / STEM IL Director
Email: yuw1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5812
Location: Morrill Hall 117 C