Faculty

Renee Ahmeti
Email: walkerr16@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6726
Location: Engleman Hall B 231 B

Elvisa Babaca
Email: babacae1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6726
Location: Engleman Hall B 231 B

Charles Baraw
Email: barawc1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6733
Location: Engleman Hall D 274

Katelyn Bellmore
Email: bellmorek1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6726
Location: Engleman Hall B 231 B

Corinne Blackmer
Email: blackmerc1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6715
Location: Engleman Hall D 236

Sean Brierley
Email: brierleys2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6726
Location: Engleman Hall B 231 B

Dina Brun
Email: brund1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6726
Location: Engleman Hall B 231 B

Elena Byrne
Email: byrnee3@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6726
Location: Engleman Hall B 231 B

Diane Cook
Email: cookd11@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6726
Location: Engleman Hall B 231 B

Ilene Crawford
Email: crawfordi1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5761
Location: Engleman Hall A 210 F

Evan DeCarlo
Email: decarloe2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6726
Location: Engleman Hall B 231 B

Sophia Diamantis
Email: diamantiss1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6726
Location: Engleman Hall B 231 B

Rebecca Dimyan
Email: dimyanr1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6726
Location: Engleman Hall B 231 B

Joel Dodson
Email: dodsonj2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6903
Location: Engleman Hall D 280

Adrienne Dowd
Email: dowda1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6726
Location: Engleman Hall B 231 B

Margaret Dunn
Email: dunnm2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6726
Location: Engleman Hall B 231 B

Scott Ellis
Email: elliss3@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6742
Location: Engleman Hall D 234

Stephanie Fischer
Email: fischers5@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6726
Location: Engleman Hall B 231 B

Nicole M. Fluhr
Email: fluhrn1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6739
Location: Engleman Hall D 249

Mary Fricke
Email: frickem1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6726
Location: Engleman Hall B 231 B

Rachel Furey
Email: fureyr1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-7099
Location: Engleman Hall D 258

Janelle Gallant
Email: gallantj3@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6726
Location: Engleman Hall B 231 B

Jennifer Garcia
Email: garciaj22@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6726
Location: Engleman Hall B 231 B

Sarah Greco
Email: greens14@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6726
Location: Schwartz Hall 105

Nicole Henderson
Director of FYE (First-Year Experience)
Email: hendersonn1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6196
Location: Buley Library 336

Lee Hornbrook
Email: hornbrookl1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6726
Location: Engleman Hall B 231 B

Brandon Hutchinson
Email: hutchinsonb1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6720
Location: Engleman Hall D 242

Phylis Iqbal
Email: iqbalp1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6726
Location: Engleman Hall B 231 B

Brian Johnson
Email: johnsonb2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-7049
Location: Engleman Hall D 248

Elizabeth Kalbfleisch
Email: kalbfleisce1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6732
Location: Engleman Hall D 257

Audrey Kerr
Email: kerra1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5114
Location: Engleman Hall D 240

Megan Koonze
Email: koonzem1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6726
Location: Engleman Hall B 231 B

Jason Labbe
Email: labbej3@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6726
Location: Engleman Hall B 231 B

Suzanne LaCroix
Email: lacroixs1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6726
Location: Engleman Hall B 231 B

Catherine Lamont
Email: lamontc1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6726
Location: Engleman Hall B 231 B

Shelby Lanaro
Email: lanaros1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6726
Location: Engleman Hall D 245

Steven M. Larocco
Email: laroccos1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5494
Location: Engleman Hall D 239

Sharon Lattig
Email: lattigs1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6726
Location: Engleman Hall B 231 B

Jason Lawrence
Email: lawrencej14@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6743
Location: Engleman Hall D 254

Darcey Lovell
Email: lovelld1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6726
Location: Engleman Hall B 231 B

Gina Mariconda
Email: maricondag1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6726
Location: Engleman Hall B 231 B

Damien Mason
Email: masond5@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6726
Location: Engleman Hall B 231 B

Isabel B. McEachern
Email: mceacherni1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6726
Location: Engleman Hall B 231 B

Robert McEachern
Email: mceachernr1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5526
Location: Engleman Hall D 261

Valerie McKee
Email: mckeev1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6726
Location: Engleman Hall D 250

Michele Merlo
Email: merlom1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-9636
Location: Engleman Hall D 232

Jeff Mock
Email: mockj1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5527
Location: Engleman Hall D 241

Patricia Mottola
Email: mottolap1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6726
Location: Engleman Hall B 231 B

Vara S. Neverow
Email: neverowv1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6717
Location: Engleman Hall D 231

Jennie O'Reilly
Email: oreillyj2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6726
Location: Engleman Hall D 263

Laura Obringer
Email: obringerl1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6726
Location: Engleman Hall B 231 B

Kalu Ogbaa
Email: ogbaak1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6738
Location: Engleman Hall D 225

Michaela Papa
Email: papam7@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6726
Location: Engleman Hall B 231 B

Timothy L. Parrish
Email: parrisht1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6745
Location: Engleman Hall D 235

Paul R. Petrie
Email: petriep1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6757
Location: Engleman Hall D 251

Bridget Rappa
Email: rappab1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6726
Location: Engleman Hall B 231 B

Andrew M. Richmond
Email: richmonda1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5024
Location: Engleman Hall D 276

Anne Rizza
Email: rizzaa1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6726
Location: Engleman Hall B 231 B

Sarah Rizzuto
Email: rizzutos1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6726
Location: Engleman Hall D 250

Anthony G. Rosso
Email: rossog1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6744
Location: Engleman Hall D 246

Michael Ruscoe
Email: ruscoem1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6726
Location: Engleman Hall B 231 B

Margot Schilpp
Email: schilppm1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5527
Location: Engleman Hall D 241

Michael Shea
Email: sheam1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6741
Location: Engleman Hall D 247

Vivian C. Shipley
Email: shipleyv1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6737
Location: Engleman Hall D 245

Debra Silber Judge
Email: silberd1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6726
Location: Engleman Hall B 231 B

Meredith N. Sinclair
Email: sinclairm4@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-7048
Location: Engleman Hall D 259

Tanya Smith
Secretary
Email: smitht5@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6726
Location: END 265 A

Andrew Smyth
Chairperson
Email: smytha2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6998
Location: Engleman Hall D 265 B

Dana L. Sonnenschein
Email: sonnensched1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6735
Location: Engleman Hall D 237

Paul Sorensen
Email: sorensenp1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6726
Location: Engleman Hall B 231 B

Catherine Sosnowski
Email: sosnowskic2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6726
Location: Engleman Hall B 231 B

Margaret Stevens
Email: stevensm10@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6726
Location: Engleman Hall B 231 B

Michelle Stoehr-McCarthy
Email: stoehrmccam1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6726
Location: Engleman Hall B 231 B

Cynthia A. Stretch
Email: stretchc1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5525
Location: Engleman Hall D 243

Drew Stutsman
Email: stutsmand1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6726
Location: Engleman Hall B 231 B

Janusz Stygares
Email: stygaresj1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6726
Location: Engleman Hall B 231 B

Melissa A. Talhelm
Email: talhelmm1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6895
Location: Engleman Hall D 272

Anjali Wason
Email: wasona1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6726
Location: Engleman Hall B 231 B

Leon Weinmann
Email: weinmannl1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6726
Location: Engleman Hall D 256

Pavelle Wesser-Mitra
Email: wessermitrp1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6726
Location: Engleman Hall B 231 B

Christopher Westcott
Email: westcottc2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6726
Location: Engleman Hall B 231 B