Faculty

Stephen K. Amerman
Email: amermans1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5603
Location: Engleman Hall C 215 D

Polly A. Beals
Email: bealsp1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5610
Location: Engleman Hall C 207 C

Siobhan Carter-David
Email: carterdavis1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5858
Location: Engleman Hall C 209 C

Nikolaos A. Chrissidis
Email: chrissidisn1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5638
Location: Engleman Hall C 211 E

Kathleen Coords
Email: coordsk1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5600
Location: Engleman Hall C 205 A

Carmen F. Coury
Email: couryc1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5607
Location: Engleman Hall C 209 E

Gary Dinallo
Email: dinallog1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5600
Location: Engleman Hall C 205 A

Harvey Dr. Feinburg
Email: feinburgh1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5602
Location: Engleman Hall C 207 B

Alan Friedlander
Email: friedlandea1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5600
Location: Engleman Hall C 205 A

Milton Gavigan
Email: gaviganm1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5600
Location: Engleman Hall C 205 A

Richard A. Gerber
Email: gerberr1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5600
Location: Engleman Hall C 205 A

Richard Hooper
Email: hooperr1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5600
Location: Engleman Hall C 205 A

Jacqueline Isabella
Email: isabellaj2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5718
Location: Engleman Hall C 205 A

Steven Judd
Email: judds1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5605
Location: Engleman Hall C 219 E

Darcy Kern
Email: kernd2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5606
Location: Engleman Hall C 209 D

Julian Madison
Email: madisonj1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5604
Location: Engleman Hall C 219 C

Marie B. McDaniel
Email: mcdanielm4@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5158
Location: Engleman Hall C 211 D

Virginia A. Metaxas
Email: metaxasv1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5600
Location: Engleman Hall C 205 A

Byron Nakamura
Email: nakamurab1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-7039
Location: Engleman Hall C 215 E

Lisa Nakamura
Email: nakamural1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5600
Location: Engleman Hall C 205 A

Lois Olesen
Email: olesenl1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5600
Location: Engleman Hall C 205 A

Troy Paddock
Email: paddockt1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5639
Location: Engleman Hall C 215 C

Christine M. Petto
Chairperson
Email: pettoc1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5612
Location: Engleman Hall C 205 B

Vincent Pitts
Email: pittsv1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5600
Location: Engleman Hall C 205 A

Thomas Radice
Email: radicet1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-8914
Location: Engleman Hall C 215 B

Troy Rondinone
Email: rondinonet1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-8836
Location: Engleman Hall C 211 B

Jason Smith
Email: smithj131@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5352
Location: Engleman Hall C 211 C

Michele Thompson
Email: thompsonc2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5614
Location: Engleman Hall C 219 D