Faculty

Christine M. Petto
Chairperson
Email: pettoc1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5601
Location: Engleman Hall C 205 B

Stephen K. Amerman
Professor
Email: amermans1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5603
Location: Engleman Hall C 215 D

Polly A. Beals
Professor
Email: bealsp1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5610
Location: Engleman Hall C 207 C

David Canton
Adjunct Faculty
Email: cantond1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5600
Location: Engleman Hall C 205 A

Siobhan Carter-David
Professor
Email: carterdavis1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5858
Location: Engleman Hall C 209 C

Nikolaos A. Chrissidis
Professor
Email: chrissidisn1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5638
Location: Engleman Hall C 211 E

Edward Cocchiola
Adjunct Faculty
Email: cocchiolae1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5600
Location: Engleman Hall C 205 A

Kathleen Coords
Adjunct Faculty
Email: coordsk1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5600
Location: Engleman Hall C 205 A

Carmen F. Coury
Professor
Email: couryc1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5607
Location: Engleman Hall C 209 E

Kelly Falvey
Certification Coordinator / Adjunct Faculty
Email: falveyk1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5600
Location: Engleman Hall C 205 A

Harvey Feinberg
Emeritus
Email: feinbergh1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5600
Location: Engleman Hall C 205 A

Robert Forbes
Adjunct Faculty
Email: forbesr3@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5600
Location: Engleman Hall C 205 A

Alan Friedlander
Emeritus
Email: friedlandea1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5600
Location: Engleman Hall C 205 A

Richard A. Gerber
Emeritus
Email: gerberr1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5600
Location: Engleman Hall C 205 A

Steven Judd
Professor
Email: judds1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5605
Location: Engleman Hall C 219 B

Darcy Kern
Professor
Email: kernd2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5606
Location: Engleman Hall C 209 D

Julian Madison
Professor
Email: madisonj1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5604
Location: Engleman Hall C 219 C

Marie B. McDaniel
Professor
Email: mcdanielm4@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5158
Location: Engleman Hall C 211 D

Virginia A. Metaxas
Emeritus / Adjunct
Email: metaxasv1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5600
Location: Engleman Hall C 205 A

Byron Nakamura
Professor
Email: nakamurab1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-7039
Location: Engleman Hall C 215 E

Lisa Nakamura
Adjunct Faculty
Email: nakamural1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5600
Location: Engleman Hall C 205 A

Troy Paddock
Professor
Email: paddockt1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5639
Location: Engleman Hall C 215 C

Thomas Radice
Professor
Email: radicet1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-8914
Location: Engleman Hall C 215 B

Sarah Roe
Professor
Email: roes1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5600
Location: Engleman Hall C 205 A

Troy Rondinone
Professor
Email: rondinonet1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-8836
Location: Engleman Hall C 211 B

Jason Smith
Professor
Email: smithj131@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5352
Location: Engleman Hall C 211 C

Michele Thompson
Professor
Email: thompsonc2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5614
Location: Engleman Hall C 219 D

Connor Williams
Adjunct Faculty
Email: williamsc72@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5600
Location: Engleman Hall C 205 A