Faculty

Dr. Erin Larkin, Ph.D

Director, Interdisciplinary Studies Program
Interdisciplinary Studies
EN B 116 B
larkine3@southernct.edu

Dr. Rosalyn M Amenta

Director of Women's Programs
Student Affairs, Dean
EN A 106 D
amentar1@southernct.edu

Dr. Carmen Coury, PhD

Assistant Professor
History
EN C 209 E
couryc1@southernct.edu

Dr. William Farley

Assistant Professor
Anthropology
EN C 027 B
farleyw1@southernct.edu

Andrew Marchant-Shapiro

Adjunct Professor
Political Science
EN D 232
marchantsha1@southernct.edu

Dr. Chelsea Harry

Associate Professor / Assistant Chairperson
Philosophy
EN D 229
harryc1@southernct.edu

Dr. David Petroski

Communication, Media, and Screen Studies
EN B 019 E
petroskid1@southernct.edu