Contact

Department of Management and International Business
Phone: (203) 392-5850
Fax: (203) 392-5049
Location: School of Business 122 A

Fall 2021 Office Hours

Faculty Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Dr. Gregory Robbins, Chair
Robbinsg2@southernct.edu
SB 123 Tel. 203-392-5865
  10:00AM-1:00PM 12:30PM-1:30PM 1:00PM-2:30PM  
Kauther S. Badr, Esq., MBA  
Badrk1@southernct.edu
BU 441 Tel. 203-392-5822    
11:00AM-1:00PM (Virtual)   12:00PM-1:00PM (Virtual)   10:00AM-12:00PM (Virtual)
Dr. Marcello Graziano
GrazianoM5@southernct.edu
SB 229 Tel. 203-392-8367
12:00PM-2:00PM 12:00PM-2:00PM     9:00AM-11:00AM (Virtual)
Dr. Seungmin Han
HanS4@southernct.edu
SB 230 Tel. 203-392-6638
11:00AM-12:30PM  10:30AM-12:30PM 12:00PM-1:30PM    
Jung Hoon Kim
Kimj22@southernct.edu
SB 220 Tel. 203-392-7804
12:00PM-3:00PM 1:00PM-2:00PM 7:00PM-8:00PM    
Dr. Natalie Shin
ShinN1@southernct.edu
SB 213 Tel. 203-392-6321
         
Dr. Carol Stewart
stewartc1@southernct.edu
SB 203 Tel. 203-392-5909
1:30PM-3:30PM (Virtual) 11:00AM-12:00PM 1:00PM-3:00PM (Virtual)    
Dr. Alison Wall    
Walla4@southernct.edu
SB 207 Tel. 203-392-7782
  12:30PM-2:30PM (Virtual) 12:30PM-2:30PM (Virtual, On Campus by appt) 1:50PM-2:50PM (Virtual)  
Dr. Zheni Wang
Wangz5@southernct.edu
EN C232E Tel. 203-392-6549
  12:30PM-2:30PM 2:20Pm-4:30PM 12:30PM-1:30PM or by appt  
Dr. Alice Wieland
WielandA2@southernct.edu
SB 239 Tel. 203-392-8281
1:15PM-3:00PM 9:00AM-10:30AM 1:15PM-3:00PM    
Dr. Chulguen (Charlie) Yang
Yangc1@southernct.edu
SB 205 Tel. 203-392-5144
  2:00PM-3:20PM 2:40PM-5:00PM 2:00PM-3:20PM