Faculty

Kauther Badr, Esq., MBA

Assistant Professor
Management / IB
BU 441
badrk1@southernct.edu

Dr. Richard Bassett

Associate Professor
Business Information Systems (BIS)
EN C 209 B
bassettr3@southernct.edu

Dr. Ellen J Frank

Professor
Management / IB
SB 206
franke1@southernct.edu

Dr. Seungmin Han

Assistant Professor
Management / IB
SB 230
hans4@southernct.edu

Laquita Joyner-McGraw

Assistant Professor
Management / IB
BU 442
joynerl1@southernct.edu

Dr. Jung Hoon Kim

Assistant Professor
Management / IB
SB 220
kimj22@southernct.edu

Dr. Minjae Lee

Assistant Professor
Management / IB
SB 220
leem29@southernct.edu

Dr. Mina Park

Associate Professor
Business Information Systems (BIS)
EN C 232 D
parkm2@southernct.edu

Dr. Mark Pisano

Assistant Professor
Business Information Systems (BIS)
EN C 207 B
pisanom1@southernct.edu

Mr. Anthony S Richardson

Assistant Professor
Business Information Systems (BIS)
EN C 232 E
richardsona4@southernct.edu

Dr. Gregory Robbins

Chair & Associate Professor
Management / IB
SB 123
robbinsg2@southernct.edu

Robert Smith

Assistant Professor
Management / IB
BU 440 B
smithjrr1@southernct.edu

Dr. Carol Stewart

Associate Professor
Management / IB
SB 203
stewartc1@southernct.edu

Dr. Alison Wall

Associate Professor
Management / IB
SB 207
walla4@southernct.edu