Faculty

Kauther Badr
Assistant Professor of Management
Email: badrk1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5822
Location: Buley Library 441

Richard Bassett
Chairperson, Associate Professor of Business Information Systems
Email: bassettr3@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6197
Location: Engleman Hall C 209 B

Jane H. Deluca
Secretary
Email: delucaj6@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5850
Location: School of Business 122 A

Ellen J. Frank
Professor of Management
Email: franke1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5854
Location: School of Business 206

Seungmin Han
Assistant Professor of Management
Email: hans4@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6638
Location: School of Business 230

Laquita Joyner-McGraw
Assistant Professor of Management
Email: joynerl1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6224
Location: Buley Library 442

Omid Nodoushani
Professor of Management
Email: nodoushanio1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-7030
Location: School of Business 204

Robert A. Page
Professor of Management
Email: pager1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6139
Location: School of Business 007

Mina Park
Associate Professor of Business Information Systems
Email: parkm2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6659
Location: Engleman Hall C 232 D

Mark Pisano
Assistant Professor of Business Information Systems
Email: pisanom1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5828
Location: Engleman Hall C 207 B

Anthony S. Richardson
Assistant Professor of Business Information Systems
Email: richardsona4@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5946
Location: Engleman Hall C 232 E

Gregory Robbins
Chairperson, Associate Professor of Management
Email: robbinsg2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5865
Location: School of Business 123

Robert Smith
Assistant Professor of Management
Email: smithjrr1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-7783
Location: Buley Library 440 B

Carol Stewart
Associate Professor of Management
Email: stewartc1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5909
Location: School of Business 203

Alison Wall
Assistant Professor of Management
Email: walla4@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-7782
Location: School of Business 207

Zheni Wang
Assistant Professor of Management
Email: wangz5@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6893
Location: School of Business 229

Chulguen Yang
Professor of Management
Email: yangc1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5144
Location: School of Business 205