Faculty

Dr. Jo Ann Abe

Professor of Psychology
Psychology
EN D 033
abej1@southernct.edu

Dr. Kristine Anthis

Professor of Psychology
Psychology
EN D 063
anthisk1@southernct.edu

Dr. Gayle Bessenoff

Associate Professor of Psychology
Psychology
EN D 042
bessenoffg1@southernct.edu

Dr. Kelly Bordner

Associate Professor of Psychology
Psychology
EN D 039
bordnerk2@southernct.edu

Dr. Lawrence Brancazio

Professor
Health & Movement Sciences
WT 116
brancaziol1@southernct.edu

Christopher J Budnick

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Psychology
EN D 061
budnickc1@southernct.edu

Dr. Kevin Colwell

Professor of Psychology
Psychology
EN D 067
colwellk2@southernct.edu

Dr. Cheryl C Durwin

Professor of Psychology
Psychology
EN D 065
durwinc1@southernct.edu