Faculty

Dr. Gregory A Adams

Associate Professor
Sociology
EN C 030 B
adamsg1@southernct.edu

Dr. Brian Bellamy

Adjunct Professor
Sociology
EN C 017 D
bellamyb1@southernct.edu

Ms. Jane Ciarlone

Adjunct Professor
Sociology
EN C 017 D
ciarlonej1@southernct.edu

Dr. Robin Esposito

Adjunct Professor
Sociology
EN C 017 D
espositor6@southernct.edu

Dr. Cathy Gennert

Adjunct Professor
Sociology
EN C 017 D
gennertc1@southernct.edu

Dr. Jessica L Kenty-Drane

Chairperson & Associate Professor
Sociology
EN C 011 B
kentydranej1@southernct.edu

Dr. Martin Laskin

Adjunct Professor
Sociology
EN C 017 D
laskinm1@southernct.edu

Dr. Cassi Meyerhoffer

Associate Professor
Sociology
EN C 030 C
meyerhoffec2@southernct.edu

Dr. David Peterson

Adjunct Professor
Sociology
EN C 017D
petersond1@southernct.edu

Dr. Catherine Tan

Assistant Professor
Sociology
EN C 023 E
tanc3@southernct.edu

Dr. Janani Umamaheswar

Assistant Professor
Sociology
EN C 023 D
umamaheswaj1@southernct.edu