Faculty

Dr. Jessica L Kenty-Drane

Chairperson & Professor
Sociology
EN C 011 B
kentydranej1@southernct.edu

Dr. Gregory A Adams

Associate Professor
Sociology
EN C 030 B
adamsg1@southernct.edu

Dr. Amanda Bertana

Assistant Professor
Sociology
EN D 037
bertanaa1@southernct.edu

Dr. Olena Lennon

Adjunct Professor
Sociology
EN C 017 D
lennono1@southernct.edu

Dr. Cassi Meyerhoffer

Associate Professor
Sociology
EN C 030 C
meyerhoffec2@southernct.edu

Dr. Venezia Michalsen

Assistant Professor
Sociology
EN C 023 B
michalsenv1@southernct.edu

Dr. David Peterson

Adjunct Professor
Sociology
EN C 017D
petersond1@southernct.edu

Dr. Daniela Pila

Assistant Professor
Sociology
EN C 023 C
pilad1@southernct.edu

Dr. Adam Pittman

Assistant Professor
Sociology
EN C 023 E
pittmana3@southernct.edu

LeighAnn Weber, M.S.

Adjunct Professor
Sociology
EN C 017 D
weberl1@southernct.edu

Kathryn Willette

Department Secretary
Sociology
EN C 011 A
willettek2@southernct.edu