Faculty

Gregory A. Adams
Chairperson
Email: adamsg1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5675
Location: Engleman Hall C 011 B

Brian Bellamy
Email: bellamyb1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5921
Location: Engleman Hall C 17 D

Jane Ciarlone
Email: ciarlonej1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5923
Location: Engleman Hall C 017 D

Robin Esposito
Email: espositor6@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5921
Location: Engleman Hall C 017 D

Cathy Gennert
Email: gennertc1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5921
Location: Engleman Hall C 017 D

Jessica L. Kenty-Drane
Email: kentydranej1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5689
Location: Engleman Hall C 030 B

Martin Laskin
Adjunct Professor
Email: laskinm1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5921
Location: Engleman Hall C 017 D

Cassi Meyerhoffer
Assistant Professor
Email: meyerhoffec2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6289
Location: Engleman Hall C 030 C

David Peterson
Email: petersond1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5925
Location: Engleman Hall C 017D

Catherine Tan
Email: tanc3@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5683
Location: Engleman Hall C 023 E

Janani Umamaheswar
Email: umamaheswaj1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5686
Location: Engleman Hall C 023 D

Kathryn Willette
Department Secretary
Email: willettek2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5675
Location: Engleman Hall C 011 A