Faculty

Ji-Youn Chang
Adjunct
Email: changj3@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6100
Location: John Lyman Center for the Performing Arts B11

Sheila Hickey Garvey
Professor
Email: garveys1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6102
Location: John Lyman Center for the Performing Arts B 18

Rebecca Goodheart
Email: rebecca@elmshakespeare.org
Phone: (203) 392-8882
Location: John Lyman Center for the Performing Arts B 9

Kristin M. Graham
Adjunct
Email: grahamk1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6103
Location: John Lyman Center for the Performing Arts B 9

Richard Harding
University Assistant
Email: hardingr1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6100
Location: John Lyman Center for the Performing Arts B11

Judith Lenzi-Magoveny
Adjunct
Email: lenzimagovj1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6103
Location: John Lyman Center for the Performing Arts B 9

Douglas J. Macur
Email: macurd1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6803
Location: John Lyman Center for the Performing Arts B 18

Moira Malone
Adjunct
Email: malonem6@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6100
Location: John Lyman Center for the Performing Arts B 11

Jan Mason
Adjunct
Email: masonj5@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6100
Location: John Lyman Center for the Performing Arts B 11

Joan Mcafee
Adjunct
Email: mcafeej1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6103
Location: John Lyman Center for the Performing Arts B 9

Kaia Monroe
Chairperson
Email: monroek2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6106
Location: John Lyman Center for the Performing Arts B 17

Larry Nye
Associate Professor
Email: nyel1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-8820
Location: John Lyman Center for the Performing Arts B 10

Michael Skinner
Assistant Professor, Production Manager,Technical Director
Email: skinnerm2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6104
Location: John Lyman Center for the Performing Arts 130

Theresa A. Stark
Adjunct
Email: starkt2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6100
Location: John Lyman Center for the Performing Arts B11

Amanda K. Walker
Adjunct
Email: walkera22@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6100
Location: John Lyman Center for the Performing Arts B11

James Walsh
Adjunct
Email: walshj1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6103
Location: John Lyman Center for the Performing Arts B 9

Lila Wolff-Wilkinson
Adjunct
Email: wolffwilkil1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6103
Location: John Lyman Center for the Performing Arts B 9