Faculty

Michael Skinner
Department Chairperson
Associate Professor
Email: skinnerm2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6104
Location: John Lyman Center for the Performing Arts 129B

Carolyn Carrington
Department Secretary
Email: carringtonc1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6100
Location: John Lyman Center for the Performing Arts B11

Douglas J. Macur
Assistant Professor
Email: macurd1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6803
Location: John Lyman Center for the Performing Arts B 18

Kaia Monroe Rarick
Email: monroek2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6106
Location: John Lyman Center for the Performing Arts B 17

Larry Nye
Associate Professor
Email: nyel1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-8820
Location: John Lyman Center for the Performing Arts B 10

Rebecca Goodheart
Adjunct
Email: rebecca@elmshakespeare.org
Phone: (203) 392-8882
Location: John Lyman Center for the Performing Arts B 9

Sarah Bowles
Adjunct
Email: curnsb1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6100
Location: John Lyman Center for the Performing Arts B11

Jill Brunelle
Adjunct
Email: brunellej2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6100
Location: John Lyman Center for the Performing Arts B11

Benjamin Curns
Adjunct
Email: bowless2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6100
Location: John Lyman Center for the Performing Arts B11

Brandon Fuller
Adjunct
Email: fullerb4@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6100
Location: John Lyman Center for the Performing Arts 129B

Heidi Hanson
Adjunct
Email: hansonh4@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6100
Location: John Lyman Center for the Performing Arts B11

Theresa A. Stark
Adjunct
Email: starkt2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6100
Location: John Lyman Center for the Performing Arts B11