Faculty

Dr. Joshua Groffman

Chairperson / Professor
Music
EA 120 A
groffmanj1@southernct.edu

Dr. Viara Albonetti

Adjunct Instructor of Violin/Viola
Music
EA 114 A
sergueevaa1@southernct.edu

Carolyn Baker

Applied Lessons Coordinator
Music
EA 120
bakerc1@southernct.edu

Dr. Rex Cadwallader

Adjunct Instructor of Jazz Piano
Music
EA 114 A
rex@rexcadwallader.com

Mr. Matthew Cimino

Adjunct Instructor of Voice
Music
EA 114 A
ciminom2@southernct.edu

Dr. Anthony DeQuattro

Adjunct Instructor of Percussion
Music
EA 114 A
rhythmstew@gmail.com

Mr. Terrence Fay

Adjunct Instructor of Low Brass
Music
EA 114 A
fayt1@southernct.edu

Dr. Terese Gemme

Director, Honors College
Honors College
EA 114 A / EN B 225 A
gemmet1@southernct.edu

Dr. Richard Green

Adjunct Instructor of Trumpet
Music
EA 114 A
greenr7@southernct.edu

Dr. Mark Kuss

Professor of Music
Music
EA 114 B
kussm1@southernct.edu

Mr. Henry Lugo

Adjunct Instructor of Bass
Music
EA 114 A
hlugo3@yahoo.com

Mr. James Martin

Adjunct Instructor of Guitar
Music
EA 114 A
martinj23@southernct.edu