Faculty

Dr. Mary C Acri

Social Work DSW Program
LA 103
acrim1@southernct.edu

Dr. Jemel Aguilar

Assistant Professor
Social Work
LA 116
aguilarj2@southernct.edu

Dr. Lorrie G Gardella

Graduate Programs Coordinator
Social Work/MSW Program
LA 115
gardellal2@southernct.edu

Dr. Jack Gesino

Associate Professor
Social Work
LA 117
gesinoj1@southernct.edu

Steven Hoffler

Assistant Professor
Social Work
LA 113
hofflers1@southernct.edu

Dr. Elizabeth Keenan

Professor Co-Coordinator, D.S.W. Program
Social Work
LA 120
keenane1@southernct.edu

Shuei A Kozu

Assistant Professor
Social Work
LA 112
kozus1@southernct.edu

Diane Michaelsen

Director of Field Education and M.S.W. Admissions Social Work/Field Placement Office
Social Work
LA 109
michaelsend1@southernct.edu

Mrs. Nicole D Paul

Assistant Director of Field Education
Social Work / Field Placement Office
LA 107
digiovannan1@southernct.edu

Dr. Jaak Rakfeldt

Professor, COD Cohort Director
Social Work
LA 204
rakfeldtj1@southernct.edu

Dr. Loida Reyes

Assistant Professor
Social Work
LA 122
reyesl7@southernct.edu

Dr. Todd W Rofuth

Professor, Chairperson
Social Work
LA 201
rofutht1@southernct.edu