Faculty and Staff

Dr. Todd W Rofuth

Professor / Chairperson
Social Work
LA 201
rofutht1@southernct.edu

Dr. Mary C Acri

Associate Professor, Co-Coordinator D.S.W. Program
Social Work
LA 103
acrim1@southernct.edu

Dr. Jemel Aguilar

Assistant Professor
Social Work
LA 116
aguilarj2@southernct.edu

Prof. Lorrie G Gardella

Associate Professor / Coordinator, MSW Program
Social Work
LA 115
gardellal2@southernct.edu

Dr. Jack P Gesino

Associate Professor
Social Work
LA 117
gesinoj1@southernct.edu

Dr. Steven J Hoffler

Assistant Professor
Social Work
LA 113
hofflers1@southernct.edu

Dr. Elizabeth K Keenan

Professor / Co-Coordinator D.S.W. Program
Social Work
LA 120
keenane1@southernct.edu

Dr. Shuei A Kozu

Assistant Professor
Social Work
LA 112
kozus1@southernct.edu

Diane Michaelsen

Director of Field Education and M.S.W. Admissions
Social Work
LA 109
michaelsend1@southernct.edu

Dr. Kyle H O'Brien

Assistant Professor / Co-Coordinator, Health Science ( BHSc ) Program
Social Work
LA 114
obrienk9@southernct.edu

Dr. Jaak Rakfeldt

Professor / Director, COD Cohort Program
Social Work
LA 204
rakfeldtj1@southernct.edu

Dr. Loida Reyes

Assistant Professor
Social Work
LA 122
reyesl7@southernct.edu