Faculty

Todd W. Rofuth
Chairperson
Email: rofutht1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6557
Location: Lang House 201

Jemel Aguilar
Email: aguilarj2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5363
Location: Lang House 116

Mark Cameron
Email: cameronm3@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-8900
Location: Lang House 118

Elisabeth Counselman-Carpenter
Email: counselmane1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6581
Location: Lang House 119

Jack Gesino
Email: gesinoj1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6552
Location: Lang House 117

Steven Hoffler
Email: hofflers1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6563
Location: Lang House 113

Elizabeth Keenan
Email: keenane1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5108
Location: Lang House 120

Shuei A. Kozu
Assistant Professor
Email: kozus1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6573
Location: Lang House 112

Diane Michaelsen
Email: michaelsend1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6905
Location: Lang House 109

Kyle O'Brien
Email: obrienk9@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6497
Location: Lang House 114

Jaak Rakfeldt
COD Cohort Director
Email: rakfeldtj1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6565
Location: Lang House 204

Loida Reyes
Email: reyesl7@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6562
Location: Lang House 122

Elizabeth Rodriguez-Keyes
BSW Program Coordinator
Email: rodriguezke1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6543
Location: Lang House 121

William Rowe
Email: rowew1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6504
Location: Lang House 207

Carmela Smith
Email: smithc57@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6576
Location: Lang House 202

Stephen Monroe Tomczak
Email: tomczaks1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6560
Location: Lang House 206