Faculty and Staff

Dr. Mary C. Acri

Associate Professor
Social Work
LA 117
acrim1@southernct.edu

Dr. Karen A. D'Angelo

Assistant Professor / Coordinator B. S. W. Program
Social Work
LA 113
dangelok1@southernct.edu

Prof. Denise Dawson

Assistant Professor
Social Work
LA 114
dawsond8@southernct.edu

Dr. Krystal P Finch

Assistant Professor
Social Work
LA 119
finchk4@southernct.edu

Prof. Lorrie G. Gardella

Professor / Coordinator, MSW Program
Social Work
LA 115
gardellal2@southernct.edu

Dr. Brianna V. Garrison

Assistant Professor / Co-Coordinator, D. S. W. Program
Social Work
LA 112
garrisonb3@southernct.edu

Dr. Steven J. Hoffler

Associate Professor
Social Work
LA 204
hofflers1@southernct.edu

Dr. Shuei A. Kozu

Assistant Professor
Social Work
LA 122
kozus1@southernct.edu

Nicole D. Paul

Assistant Director of Field Education
Social Work
LA 107
digiovannan1@southernct.edu

Dr. Loida Reyes

Chairperson / Assistant Professor
Social Work
LA 201
reyesl7@southernct.edu

Dr. Elizabeth Rodriguez-Keyes

Professor / Co-Coordinator D. S. W. Program
Social Work
LA 121
rodriguezke1@southernct.edu

Dr. Carmela F. Smith

Associate Professor
Social Work
LA 202
smithc57@southernct.edu