Exercise Science Faculty & Staff

Bob AxtellDr. Robert S. Axtell
Professor
Human Performance Graduate Program Coordinator
Human Performance Lab
Moore Field House 169
(203) 392-6037
AxtellR1@southernct.edu

Susan CalahanDr. Susan Calahan
Associate Professor
School Health Education Coordinator
Office Building 1 105 A
(203) 392-5451
CalahanS1@southernct.edu

 

Pam Carney

Pamela Carney
Administrative Assistant
Exercise Science Department
Pelz Gymnasium 002
(203) 392-6080
CarneyP1@southernct.edu

 

Charles F. Davis, Jr.
Professor
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Exercise Science Department
Pelz Gymnasium 009
(203) 392-6090
DavisC2@southernct.edu

Dr. Marybeth Fede
Associate Professor
Exercise Science Department
Pelz Gymnasium 002F
(203) 392-6080
FedeM1@southernct.edu

Dr. Robert Gregory
Assistant Professor
Human Performance Lab
Moore Field House 169
(203) 392-6036
GregoryR3@southernct.edu

Dr. Corey M. Hannah
Assistant Professor
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Exercise Science Department
Pelz Gymnasium 009
(203) 392-7112
HannahC1@southernct.edu

Dr. David Kemler
Professor
Pelz Gymnasium 002
(203) 392-6040
KemlerD1@southernct.edu

Dr. Joan Kreiger
Assistant Professor
OB1 103
(203) 392-6963
KreigerJ1@southernct.edu

Dr. Aukje Lamonica
Assistant Professor
Office Building 1 105 D
(203) 392-6913
LamonicaA1@southernct.edu

Dr. Peter Latchman
Associate Professor
Exercise Science Department
Pelz Gymnasium 002 G
(203) 392-6081
LatchmanP1@southernct.edu

Dr. William Lunn
Assistant Professor
Human Performance Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Exercise Science Department
Moore Field House 169
(203) 392-6129
LunnW1@southernct.edu

Dr. Doris Marino
Assistant Professor
Office Building 1 105 B
(203) 392-6922
MarinoD1@southernct.edu

Dr. Sharon Misasi
Professor
Exercise Science Department
Pelz Gymnasium 002 A
(203) 392-6091
MisasiS1@southernct.edu

Dr. Gary Morin
Professor
Athletic Training Program Director
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Exercise Science Department
Pelz Gymnasium 009
(203) 392-6089
MorinG1@southernct.edu

Pat Panichas
Professor
6th Year Teacher Education Program Coordinator
Exercise Science Department
Pelz Gymnasium 004 C
(203) 392-6082
PanichasP1@southernct.edu

Marc Robertson
Assistant Professor
Exercise Science Department
Moore Field House 169
(203) 392-6834
RobertsonM2@southernct.edu

Dr. James Rauschenbach
Assistant Professor
Exercise Science Department
Pelz Gymnasium 002 B
(203) 392-6085
RauschenbaJ1@southernct.edu

Dr. Matthew Rothbard
Associate Professor
Clinical Coordinator
Exercise Science Department
Pelz Gymnasium 009
(203) 392-6083
RothbardM1@southernct.edu

Sally Sizer
Secretary
School Health Education
Office Building 1 105
(203) 392-6907
SizerS1@southernct.edu

Dr. Daniel Swartz
Department Chair
Associate Professor
Teacher Education Program Coordinator
Exercise Science Department
Pelz Gymnasium 002 C
(203) 392-6094 / (203) 392-8721
SwartzD1@southernct.edu

Dr. Jin Jin Yang
Professor
Exercise Science Department
Pelz Gymnasium 002 D
(203) 392-6146
YangJ1@southernct.edu