Exercise Science Faculty & Staff

Bob AxtellDr. Robert S. Axtell
Professor
Human Performance Graduate Program Coordinator
Human Performance Lab

Moore Field House 169
(203) 392-6037
AxtellR1@southernct.edu
 

Pam Carney
Pamela Carney
Administrative Assistant
Pelz Gymnasium 002
(203) 392-6080
CarneyP1@southernct.edu
 
Charles F. Davis, Jr.
Professor
Assistant Athletic Trainer

Pelz Gymnasium 009
(203) 392-6090
DavisC2@southernct.edu

Dr. Marybeth Fede
Associate Professor

Pelz Gymnasium 002F
(203) 392-6080
FedeM1@southernct.edu

Dr. Gregory  Dr. Robert Gregory
  Assistant Professor
  Human Performance Lab
  Moore Field House 169
  (203) 392-6036
  GregoryR3@southernct.edu

Dr. Corey M. Hannah
Assistant Professor
Assistant Athletic Trainer

Pelz Gymnasium 009
(203) 392-7112
HannahC1@southernct.edu

Dr. Kemler  Dr. David Kemler
  Professor
  Pelz Gymnasium 002
  (203) 392-6040
  KemlerD1@southernct.edu

 

Joan Kreiger

  Dr. Joan Kreiger
  Assistant Professor
  OB1 103

  (203) 392-6963
  KreigerJ1@southernct.edu

 

Dr. Latchman

  Dr. Peter Latchman
  Associate Professor
  Pelz Gymnasium 002 G
  (203) 392-6081
  LatchmanP1@southernct.edu

Dr. Lunn  Dr. William Lunn
  Associate Professor
  Human Performance Undergraduate Program Coordinator

  Moore Field House 169
  (203) 392-6129
  LunnW1@southernct.edu

Dr. Marino  Dr. Doris Marino
  Associate Professor

  School Health Education Graduate Program Coordinator
  Office Building 1 105 B

  (203) 392-6922
  MarinoD1@southernct.edu

Sharon Misasi  Dr. Sharon Misasi
  Professor

  Pelz Gymnasium 002 A
  (203) 392-6091
  MisasiS1@southernct.edu

 
Dr. Gary Morin
Professor
Athletic Training Program Director
Assistant Athletic Trainer

Pelz Gymnasium 009
(203) 392-6089
MorinG1@southernct.edu

Pat Panichas
Professor
Teacher Education Program Coordinator

Pelz Gymnasium 004 C
(203) 392-6082
PanichasP1@southernct.edu

Dr. Marc Robertson
Assistant Professor

Moore Field House 169
(203) 392-6834
RobertsonM2@southernct.edu

Dr. Matthew Rothbard
Associate Professor
Clinical Coordinator

Pelz Gymnasium 009
(203) 392-6083
RothbardM1@southernct.edu

Dr. Swartz  Dr. Daniel Swartz
  Department Chair
  Professor
  Teacher Education Program Coordinator

  Pelz Gymnasium 002 C
  (203) 392-6094 / (203) 392-8721
  SwartzD1@southernct.edu

Dr. Jin Jin Yang
Professor

Pelz Gymnasium 002 D
(203) 392-6146
YangJ1@southernct.edu