Faculty

Dr. Carmen Coury, PhD

Associate Professor
History
EN C 209 E
couryc1@southernct.edu

Luke Eilderts

World Languages & Literatures
EN D157
eildertsl1@southernct.edu

Dr. Patricia A Olney

Professor
Political Science
EN C 234 C
olneyp1@southernct.edu

Dr. Loida Reyes

Chairperson / Assistant Professor
Social Work
LA 201
reyesl7@southernct.edu

Melanie Uribe

Assistant Professor
Art and Design
EA 216 C
uribem2@southernct.edu

William Faraclas
Professor Emeritus of Public Health
faraclasw1@southernct.edu