Faculty and Staff

Chelsea Ortiz

Associate Director of Nursing Admissions, Enrollment Management, and Communications
Nursing
HH 308
pabonc1@southernct.edu

Dr. Andrea Adimando

Associate Professor / MSN Program Director
Nursing
HH 322
adimandoa1@southernct.edu

Tracey Arnold

Assistant Professor
Nursing
HH 325
arnoldt3@southernct.edu

Dr. Kristen Borgognone

Assistant Professor / BSN Program Professor
Nursing
HH 326
borgognonek1@southernct.edu

Dr. Susan Burger

Associate Professor
Nursing
HH 331
burgers2@southernct.edu

Rose DeSiena

Simulation Coordinator
Nursing
HH 480
desienar1@southernct.edu

Dr. Pamela J Forte

Director of Clinical Education
Nursing
HH 309
fortep4@southernct.edu

Dr. Maria D. Krol

Chairperson / Associate Professor
Nursing
HH 305
krolm2@southernct.edu

Ms. Regina C. Kulacz

Simulation Coordinator
Nursing
HH 355
kulaczr1@southernct.edu