Faculty and Staff

Dr. Antoinette Towle

Associate Professor
School of Nursing
HHS 318
towlea1@southernct.edu

Chelsea Ortiz

Associate Director of Nursing Admissions, Enrollment Management, and Communications
School of Nursing
HHS 308
pabonc1@southernct.edu

Dr. Andrea Adimando

Associate Professor / MSN Program Director
School of Nursing
HHS 322
adimandoa1@southernct.edu

Tracey Arnold

Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
HHS 325
arnoldt3@southernct.edu

Dr. Kristen Borgognone

Assistant Professor / BSN Program Professor
School of Nursing
HHS 326
borgognonek1@southernct.edu

Dr. Susan Burger

Associate Professor
School of Nursing
HHS 331
burgers2@southernct.edu

Dr. Zina Crescenzi

Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
HHS 335
crescenziz1@southernct.edu

Rose DeSiena

Simulation Coordinator
School of Nursing
HHS 480
desienar1@southernct.edu

Diane D'Alessio

Clinical Coordinator
School of Nursing
HHS 357
dalessiod2@southernct.edu

Lauren Esposito

Clinical Coordinator
School of Nursing
HHS 357
espositol8@southernct.edu

Dr. Pamela J Forte

Director of Clinical Education
School of Nursing
HHS 309
fortep4@southernct.edu

Dr. Cheryl Ann Green

Associate Professor
School of Nursing
HHS 314
greenc16@southernct.edu

Dr. Joshua Knickerbocker

Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
HHS 330
knickerbocj2@southernct.edu

Dr. Maria D. Krol

Chairperson / Associate Professor
School of Nursing
HHS 305
krolm2@southernct.edu

Ms. Regina C. Kulacz

Simulation Coordinator
School of Nursing
HHS 355
kulaczr1@southernct.edu

Dr. Kimberly Lacey

Associate Professor
School of Nursing
HHS 320
laceyk1@southernct.edu