Faculty and Staff

Dr. Antoinette Towle

Associate Professor
Nursing
NU 101 E
towlea1@southernct.edu

Chelsea Ortiz

Associate Director of Nursing Admissions, Enrollment Management, and Communications
Nursing
NU 101
pabonc1@southernct.edu

Dr. Andrea Adimando

Associate Professor / MSN Program Director
Nursing
JE 117
adimandoa1@southernct.edu

Tracey Arnold

Assistant Professor
Nursing
JE 135 A
arnoldt3@southernct.edu

Dr. Barbara Aronson

Professor / Ed.D Program Director
Nursing
NU 101 F
aronsonb1@southernct.edu

Dr. Kristen Borgognone

Assistant Professor / BSN Program Professor
Nursing
JE 123
borgognonek1@southernct.edu

Dr. Susan Burger

Associate Professor
Nursing
JE 240
burgers2@southernct.edu

Rose DeSiena

Simulation Coordinator
Nursing
JE 116 C
desienar1@southernct.edu

Lauren Esposito

Clinical Coordinator
Nursing
JE 116 A
espositol8@southernct.edu

Dr. Pamela J Forte

Director of Clinical Education
Nursing
JE 118
fortep4@southernct.edu

Dr. Maria D. Krol

Chairperson / Associate Professor
Nursing
NU 101 D
krolm2@southernct.edu

Ms. Regina C. Kulacz

Simulation Coordinator
Nursing
JE 118
kulaczr1@southernct.edu