Faculty and Staff

Chelsea Ortiz

Associate Director of Nursing Admissions, Enrollment Management, and Communications
Nursing
HHS 308
pabonc1@southernct.edu

Dr. Andrea Adimando

Associate Professor / MSN Program Director
Nursing
HHS 322
adimandoa1@southernct.edu

Tracey Arnold

Assistant Professor
Nursing
HHS 325
arnoldt3@southernct.edu

Dr. Kristen Borgognone

Assistant Professor / BSN Program Professor
Nursing
HHS 326
borgognonek1@southernct.edu

Dr. Susan Burger

Associate Professor
Nursing
HHS 331
burgers2@southernct.edu

Rose DeSiena

Simulation Coordinator
Nursing
HHS 480
desienar1@southernct.edu

Diane D'Alessio

Clinical Coordinator
Nursing
HHS 357
dalessiod2@southernct.edu

Lauren Esposito

Clinical Coordinator
Nursing
HHS 357
espositol8@southernct.edu

Dr. Pamela J Forte

Director of Clinical Education
Nursing
HHS 309
fortep4@southernct.edu

Dr. Maria D. Krol

Chairperson / Associate Professor
Nursing
HHS 305
krolm2@southernct.edu

Ms. Regina C. Kulacz

Simulation Coordinator
Nursing
HHS 355
kulaczr1@southernct.edu

Dr. Kimberly Lacey

Associate Professor
Nursing
HHS 320
laceyk1@southernct.edu