Faculty and Staff

Chelsea Ortiz

Associate Director of Nursing Admissions, Enrollment Management, and Communications
Nursing
NU 101
pabonc1@southernct.edu

Dr. Andrea Adimando

Assistant Professor / MSN Director
Nursing
JE 117
adimandoa1@southernct.edu

Dr. Barbara Aronson

Professor/Ed.D Program Director
Nursing
NU 101 F
aronsonb1@southernct.edu

Rose DeSiena

Simulation Coordinator
Nursing
JE 116 C
desienar1@southernct.edu

Dr. Pamela J Forte

Director of Clinical Education
Nursing
JE 118
fortep4@southernct.edu

Dr. Maria Krol

BSN Program Director/Associate Professor
Nursing
NU 101 D
krolm2@southernct.edu

Dr. Carrie Michalski

Associate Professor / ACE Program Director
Nursing
JE 115
michalskic1@southernct.edu

Dr. Cynthia O'Sullivan

Professor/MSN Program Director
Nursing
NU 101 B
osullivanc2@southernct.edu

Dr. Frances Penny

Assistant Professor
Nursing
JE 240
pennyf1@southernct.edu