Faculty

Dr. Barbara Aronson

Professor/Ed.D Program Director
Nursing
NU 101 F
aronsonb1@southernct.edu

Dr. Christine Denhup

Associate Professor/BSN Program Director
Nursing
NU 101 D
denhupc1@southernct.edu

Rose DeSiena

Simulation Coordinator
Nursing
JE 116 C
desienar1@southernct.edu

Dr. Pamela J Forte

Director of Clinical Education
Nursing
JE 118
fortep4@southernct.edu

Dr. Maryann Glendon

Professor/ACE Program Director
Nursing
JE 108 C
glendonm1@southernct.edu

Dr. Maria Krol

Associate Professor
Nursing
JE 240
krolm2@southernct.edu

Dr. Kimberly Lacey

Assistant Professor/RN-BS Program Director
Nursing
NU 101 C
laceyk1@southernct.edu

Kristi Maynard

Assistant Professor
Nursing
JE 235
bovak2@southernct.edu

Dr. Cynthia O'Sullivan

Professor/MSN Program Director
Nursing
NU 101 B
osullivanc2@southernct.edu

Chelsea Ortiz

Information and Admissions Coordinator
Nursing
JE 118
pabonc1@southernct.edu