Faculty

Andrea Adimando
Email: adimandoa1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-7245
Location: Jennings Hall 117

Barbara Aronson
Professor/Ed.D Coordinator
Email: aronsonb1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6496
Location: Nursing Building 101 F

Kristen Borgognone
Email: borgognonek1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5043
Location: Jennings Hall 135 A

Christine Denhup
Assistant Professor QIC Coordinator
Email: denhupc1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6479
Location: Nursing Building 101 D

Rose Ms. DeSiena
Email: desienar1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-9957
Location: Jennings Hall 116 C

Ada J. Dimino Luong
Email: diminoluona1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6603
Location: Jennings Hall 116 A

Pamela J. Forte
Email: fortep4@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6487
Location: Jennings Hall 118

Maryann Glendon
Assoc. Prof/ACE/RN-BSN Coordinator
Email: glendonm1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6481
Location: Jennings Hall 108 C

Cheryl Ann Green
Email: greenc16@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-7328
Location: Jennings Hall 121

Maria Krol
Assistant Professor
Email: krolm2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6547
Location: Jennings Hall 240

Kimberly Lacey
Assistant Professor, RN-BSN Program Advisor
Email: laceyk1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-8871
Location: Nursing Building 101 C

Elaine Martin
Assistant Professor
Email: martine7@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-7195
Location: Jennings Hall 119

Kristi Maynard
Email: bovak2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5396
Location: Jennings Hall 235

Carrie Michalski
Email: michalskic1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-7247
Location: Jennings Hall 115

Cynthia O'Sullivan
Associate Professor/MSN Coordinator
Email: osullivanc2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6486
Location: Nursing Building 101 B

Katherine Olive
Email: olivek1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6440
Location: Jennings Hall 118

Chelsea Pabon
Email: pabonc1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-7240
Location: Jennings Hall 118

Frances Penny
Email: pennyf1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-7145
Location: Jennings Hall 135 B

Lisa M. Rebeschi
Assoc. Prof./Dept. Chairperson
Email: rebeschil1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6485
Location: Nursing Building 101 E

Cheryl A Resha
Associate Professor
Email: reshac1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-7170
Location: Jennings Hall 242

Judy C. Ruggiri
Email: ruggirij1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5602
Location: Jennings Hall 237

Robert F. Sambat
Email: sambatr1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-9957
Location: Jennings Hall 116

Antoinette Towle
Assistant Professor
Email: towlea1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6728
Location: Jennings Hall 108 D

Susan J. Westrick
Professor / BSN Coordinator
Email: killions1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6482
Location: Nursing Building 101 A