Faculty

Eric Anderson

PT Faculty/Admin Department Technician
Physics
ASL 118 E
andersone1@southernct.edu

Dr. Christine C Broadbridge

Professor, Executive Director, Research & Innovation
Physics
ASL 051 / ASL 108 D
broadbridgc1@southernct.edu

Dr. Dana Casetti

Research Associate
Physics
ASL 118 F
casettid1@southernct.edu

Dr. Matthew Enjalran

Professor, Department Chairperson
Physics
ASL 108 C-A / 118 F
enjalranm1@southernct.edu

Dr. Evan Finch

Associate Professor, Graduate Coordinator
Physics
ASL 118 B
finchl3@southernct.edu

Carol Jenkins

Education Outreach Coordinator CRISP
Physics
ASL 43
jenkinsc12@southernct.edu

Dr. Todd Schwendemann

Associate Professor, CNT Laboratory Manager
Physics
ASL 049
schwendemat1@southernct.edu

James Sweet

Adjunct Instructor
Physics
JE 108 cubicle 2
sweetj2@southernct.edu

Dr. Binlin Wu

Assistant Professor, CNT Laboratory Manager
Physics
ASL 045
wub1@southernct.edu