Faculty

Dr. Paul J Best

Emeritus
Political Science
EN C 226 A
bestp1@southernct.edu

Dr. Costel Calin

Associate Professor
Political Science
EN C 232 C
calinc1@southernct.edu

Frank Cannatelli

Adjunct Professor
Political Science
EN C 006
cannatellif1@southernct.edu

Dr. Jennifer Hopper

Assoc. Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator
Political Science
EN C 232 B
hopperj2@southernct.edu

Dr. John Iatrides

Emeritus
Political Science
EN C 226 A
iatridesj1@southernct.edu

Dr. Theresa Marchant-Shapiro

Associate Professor, Pre-Law Advisor
Political Science
EN C 234 B
marchantsht1@southernct.edu

Andrew Marchant-Shapiro

Adjunct Professor
Political Science
EN C 006
marchantsha1@southernct.edu

Dr. Jonathan O'Hara

Associate Professor
Political Science
EN C 228 C
oharaj2@southernct.edu

Dr. Patricia A Olney

Professor
Political Science
EN C 234 C
olneyp1@southernct.edu

Dr. Arthur Paulson

Emeritus
Political Science
EN C 226 A
paulsona1@southernct.edu

Dr. Kul B Rai

Emeritus
Political Science
EN C 226 A
raik1@southernct.edu

Mita Saksena

Adjunct Professor
Political Science
EN C 006
saksenam1@southernct.edu

Dr. David F Walsh

Emeritus
Political Science
EN C 226 A
walshd1@southernct.edu

Dr. Jonathan Wharton

Associate Professor, Internship Coordinator
Political Science
EN C 228 B
whartonj1@southernct.edu