Faculty

Kevin N. Buterbaugh
Chairperson
Email: buterbaughk1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-7189
Location: Engleman Hall C 226 B

Karyn M. Watts
Secretary
Email: wattsk6@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5665
Location: Engleman Hall C 226 A

Costel Calin
Associate Professor
Email: calinc1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6038
Location: Engleman Hall C 232 C

Jennifer Hopper
Associate Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator
Email: hopperj2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5659
Location: Engleman Hall C 232 B

Theresa Marchant-Shapiro
Associate Professor, Pre-Law Advisor
Email: marchantsht1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5664
Location: Engleman Hall C 234 B

Jonathan O'Hara
Associate Professor
Email: oharaj2@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5618
Location: Engleman Hall C 228 C

Patricia A. Olney
Professor
Email: olneyp1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-6749
Location: Engleman Hall C 234 C

Deborah A. Savage
Associate Professor
Email: savaged1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5627
Location: Engleman Hall C 234 D

Jonathan Wharton
Associate Professor, Internship Coordinator
Email: whartonj1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5658
Location: Engleman Hall C 228 B

Frank Cannatelli
Adjunct Professor
Email: cannatellif1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5665
Location: Engleman Hall C 006

Andrew Marchant-Shapiro
Adjunct Professor
Email: marchantsha1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5665
Location: Engleman Hall C 006

Faculty Emeriti

Harriet B. Applewhite
Emeritus
Email: applewhiteh1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5665
Location: Engleman Hall C 226 A

Paul J. Best
Emeritus
Email: bestp1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5665
Location: Engleman Hall C 226 A

John Iatrides
Emeritus
Email: iatridesj1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5665
Location: Engleman Hall C 226 A

Arthur Paulson
Email: paulsona1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5665
Location: Engleman Hall C 226 A

Kul B. Rai
Emeritus
Email: raik1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5665
Location: Engleman Hall C 226 A

David F. Walsh
Emeritus
Email: walshd1@southernct.edu
Phone: (203) 392-5665
Location: Engleman Hall C 226 A