Faculty and Staff

Dr. Gary E Morin

Professor / Chairperson
Health & Movement Sciences
PE 002F
moring1@southernct.edu

Dr. Cathy Abel-Berei

Associate Professor / Co-Coordinator Physical Education
Health & Movement Sciences
PE OO2B
bereic1@southernct.edu

Dr. Robert S Axtell

Professor & Graduate Coordinator
Health & Movement Sciences
HHS 175
axtellr1@southernct.edu

Dr. Sarah Benes

Assistant Professor / Coordinator of School Health Education
Health & Movement Sciences
PE 002 A
benes1@southernct.edu

Dr. Kelly Coleman

Assistant Professor/Clinical Coordinator Athletic Training Program
Health & Movement Sciences
HHS 004
colemank12@southernct.edu

Dr. Robert W Gregory

Associate Professor
Health & Movement Sciences
HHS 174
gregoryr3@southernct.edu

Dr. Robert Knipe

Assistant Professor
Health & Movement Sciences
PE 002 D
kniper1@southernct.edu

Dr. Joan Kreiger

Associate Professor / Program Director Respiratory Therapy
Health & Movement Sciences
HHS 354
kreigerj1@southernct.edu

Dr. Peter L Latchman

Professor
Health & Movement Sciences
HHS 171
latchmanp1@southernct.edu

Dr. Michael Laughlin

Assistant Professor
Health & Movement Sciences
PE 002 E
laughlinm3@southernct.edu

Dr. William R Lunn

Professor / Undergraduate Coordinator of Human Performance
Health & Movement Sciences
HHS 173
lunnw1@southernct.edu

Diane Nowak

Secretary
Health & Movement Sciences
PE 002
nowakd2@southernct.edu

Ms. Pat Panichas

Professor / Co-Coordinator Physical Education
Health & Movement Sciences
PE 017
panichasp1@southernct.edu

Dr. Marc Robertson

Associate Professor / Director, Health Science (BHSc) Program
Health & Movement Sciences
HHS 170
robertsonm1@southernct.edu