Faculty and Staff

Dr. Gary E Morin

Professor / Chairperson
Health & Movement Sciences
JE 128 A
moring1@southernct.edu

Dr. Cathy Abel-Berei

Associate Professor / Co-Coordinator Physical Education
Health & Movement Sciences
JE 128 D
bereic1@southernct.edu

Dr. Lawrence Brancazio

Professor
Health & Movement Sciences
HH 352
brancaziol1@southernct.edu

Dr. Kelly Coleman

Assistant Professor/Clinical Coordinator Athletic Training Program
Health & Movement Sciences
HH 004
colemank12@southernct.edu

Dr. Joan Kreiger

Associate Professor / Program Director Respiratory Therapy
Health & Movement Sciences
HH 354
kreigerj1@southernct.edu

Dr. Tarah Loy-Ashe

Assistant Professor
Health & Movement Sciences
HH 351
loyashet1@southernct.edu

Dr. William R Lunn

Professor / Undergraduate Coordinator of Human Performance
Health & Movement Sciences
HH 173
lunnw1@southernct.edu

Ms. Pat Panichas

Professor / Co-Coordinator Physical Education
Health & Movement Sciences
JE 128 I
panichasp1@southernct.edu

Dr. Marc Robertson

Associate Professor / Director, Health Science (BHSc) Program
Health & Movement Sciences
HH 170
robertsonm1@southernct.edu

Dr. Matthew Rothbard

Associate Professor / Program Director Athletic Training
Health & Movement Sciences
HH 002
rothbardm1@southernct.edu

Diane Nowak

Secretary
Health & Movement Sciences
JE 128
nowakd2@southernct.edu

Dr. Bonnie Edmondson

Associate Professor / Coordinator for School Health Education
Health & Movement Sciences
OB 1 102
edmondsonb1@southernct.edu

Dr. Robert W Gregory

Associate Professor
Health & Movement Sciences
HH 174
gregoryr3@southernct.edu

Dr. Peter L Latchman

Professor
Health & Movement Sciences
HH 171
latchmanp1@southernct.edu