Faculty & Staff

Please click on a Faculty name to view more details.

Dr. Gary E Morin

Chairperson
Health & Movement Sciences
PE 017 B
moring1@southernct.edu

Dr. Cathy Abel-Berei

Co-Coordinator Physical Education
Health & Movement Sciences
PE 002 A
bereic1@southernct.edu

Dr. Joan Kreiger

Assistant Professor
Healthcare Studies
OB 1 103
kreigerj1@southernct.edu

Dr. William R Lunn

Associate Professor, Coord. of Undergrad Human Performance
Human Performance Lab
MFH 169
lunnw1@southernct.edu

Ms. Pat Panichas

Co-Coordinator Physical Education
Health & Movement Sciences
PE 004 E
panichasp1@southernct.edu

Marc Robertson

Co- Coordinator Health Science
Health & Movement Sciences
MFH 169
robertsonm1@southernct.edu

Dr. Matthew Rothbard

Coordinator Athletic Training Program
Health & Movement Sciences
PE 017
rothbardm1@southernct.edu

Dr. Robert S. S Axtell

Graduate Programs Coordinator
Health & Movement Sciences
MFH 169
axtellr1@southernct.edu

Bonnie Edmondson

Coordinator for School Health Education
Health & Movement Sciences
OB 1 102
edmondsonb1@southernct.edu

Mrs. Marybeth H Fede

Health & Movement Sciences
PE 002 F
fedem1@southernct.edu

Dr. Peter L Latchman

Practicum Coordinator for Human Performance
Health & Movement Sciences
PE 002 G
latchmanp1@southernct.edu

Dr. Sharon Misasi

Health & Movement Sciences
PE 002 B
misasis1@southernct.edu

Dr. Kristie Rupp

Health & Movement Sciences
PE 013
ruppk1@southernct.edu

Ms. Amanda L Strong

Health & Movement Sciences
PE 017 C
stronga4@southernct.edu

Dr. Daniel Swartz

Health & Movement Sciences
PE 002 C
swartzd1@southernct.edu

Dr. Jin Jin Yang

Health & Movement Sciences
PE 002 D
yangj1@southernct.edu